غلاية زيت حراري

أنت في المكان المناسب غلاية زيت حراري.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على Bidragon.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا Bidragon.
نحن نضمن أن هذا المنتج يتماشى مع طلبات العملاء التي لا تنتهي..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة غلاية زيت حراري.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • كيف تعمل غلاية الزيت الحراري لزيت الديزل
    كيف تعمل غلاية الزيت الحراري لزيت الديزل
    تعمل غلاية الزيت الحراري لزيت الديزل عن طريق تسخين زيت الديزل إلى درجة حرارة عالية وتوزيعه من خلال نظام حلقة مغلقة لنقل الحرارة إلى مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات. وإليك كيف يعمل:
  • غلاية الزيت الحراري المستخدمة في صناعة البتروكيماويات
    غلاية الزيت الحراري المستخدمة في صناعة البتروكيماويات
    غلاية الزيت الحراري هي نوع من السخانات الصناعية التي تستخدم الزيت الساخن لنقل الحرارة بشكل غير مباشر إلى العمليات أو المعدات الأخرى.على عكس غلايات البخار، التي تستخدم الماء الذي يتحول إلى بخار، تستخدم غلايات الزيت الحراري سائلًا خاصًا لنقل الحرارة يبقى في حالة سائلة حتى في درجات الحرارة المرتفعة.
  • Bidragon YY (Q) L غلاية زيت حراري تعمل بالزيت
    Bidragon YY (Q) L غلاية زيت حراري تعمل بالزيت
    سلسلة Bidragon YY (Q) L غلاية الزيت الحراري التي تعمل بالزيت ستحرق الغاز الطبيعي أو الزيت ، وتستخدم زيت التوصيل الحراري كحامل حراري ، ويضطر زيت التوصيل الحراري للدوران من خلال مضخة تدوير الزيت الساخن لنقل الحرارة إلى معدات التدفئة الأخرى المطلوبة. تتميز غلاية الزيت الحراري من النوع العمودي بخصائص الهيكل المدمج ، الحجم الصغير ، الوزن الخفيف ، مساحة الأرضية الصغيرة ، التركيب والتشغيل البسيط ، التسخين السريع وعدم تلوث البيئة ، إلخ.
  • مصنع خلط الأسفلت غلاية الزيت الحراري
    مصنع خلط الأسفلت غلاية الزيت الحراري
    YY (Q) W Series Oil Fired Thermal Oil Boiler هي استخدام الزيت الساخن ذو الضغط المنخفض بدرجة حرارة عالية كمصدر حرارة أكثر أمانًا من غلاية البخار ، كما أنها مريحة ودقيقة للتحكم في درجة الحرارة. معدات معالجة المياه.تجنب الرهيبة لمياه الغلايات البخارية عالية الجودة.
  • غلاية زيت حراري
    غلاية زيت حراري
    غلايات سخانات الزيت الحرارية Bidragonمنتجاتنا الرئيسية هي سخانات الزيت الحراري التي تعمل بالغاز / الزيت ، وسخانات الزيت الحراري الأفقية / الرأسية التي تعمل بالفحم والكتلة الحيوية ، وسخان الزيت الحراري الكهربائي ، وغلاية الزيت الحراري المعبأة. يمكن أن توفر سخانات الزيت الحراري تسخينًا بدرجة حرارة عالية مع ضغط منخفض.
  • بنغلاديش 7MW مرجل زيت حراري الكتلة الحيوية لصناعة الخشب
    بنغلاديش 7MW مرجل زيت حراري الكتلة الحيوية لصناعة الخشب
    توفر غلاية الزيت الحراري (وتسمى أيضًا سخان الزيت الحراري) طاقة حرارية للضغط والتجفيف على الساخن في عمليات تصنيع المنتجات الخشبية. المستخدم النهائي لهذا المشروع هو مصنع محلي للمنتجات الخشبية في بنغلاديش. أثناء قسم الضغط الساخن ، يجب أن تصل درجة الحرارة إلى 220 درجة مئوية إلى 250 درجة مئوية. علاوة على ذلك ، يستهلك قسم الضغط الساخن 90٪ من إجمالي كمية مصدر الحرارة. في هذه الحالة ، يعتبر سخان الزيت الحراري مناسبًا حقًا لهذه الشركة المصنعة ، والتي يمكن أن تصل إلى 350 درجة مئوية مع ضغط منخفض. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار جميع الحقائق ، يوفر Bidragon للشركة المصنعة سخان الزيت الحراري الذي يعمل بالكتلة الحيوية من سلسلة YLW. يمكن أيضًا استخدام هذا النوع من سخانات الزيت الحراري للأثاث الخشبي ونباتات الألواح الاصطناعية حيث تحتاج إلى درجة حرارة عالية للضغط على الساخن.
  • فرن الزيت الحراري
    فرن الزيت الحراري
    ما هي غلاية الزيت الحراري؟غلايات الزيت الحراري هي آلات تتكون من جسم تبادل يدور من خلاله السائل الحراري ، والذي يستقبل الطاقة على شكل حرارة. يأتي هذا من احتراق مصادر الطاقة المختلفة ، مثل الكتلة الحيوية أو الغاز الطبيعي أو الزيت الخفيف أو الوقود المشتق من النفايات.تُعرف أيضًا باسم سخانات السوائل الحرارية. تتميز هذه الغلايات بالعمل في درجات حرارة عالية في المرحلة السائلة ، مما يحافظ على ضغوط العمل المنخفضة.
  • سخانات السوائل الكهربائية الحرارية
    سخانات السوائل الكهربائية الحرارية
    فرن الزيت بالتوصيل الحراري للتدفئة الكهربائية هو نوع جديد ، آمن ، فعال ، موفر للطاقة ، ضغط منخفض (تحت ضغط عادي أو ضغط منخفض) إمداد حرارة عالي الحرارة للأفران الصناعية الخاصة ، باستخدام زيت التوصيل الحراري كحامل حراري ، وتعميم ناقل الحرارة من خلال مضخة الزيت الحراري لنقل الحرارة إلى المعدات التي تستخدم الحرارة.يتكون فرن الزيت بالتسخين الحراري للتسخين الكهربائي من سخان كهربائي مقاوم للانفجار ، وفرن ناقل حراري عضوي ، ومبادل حراري ، وصندوق تشغيل مقاوم للانفجار في الموقع ، ومضخة زيت ساخن ، وخزان تضخيم ، وما إلى ذلك ، و يحتاج المستخدم فقط للوصول إلى مداخل ومخارج الطاقة المتوسطة ويمكن استخدام بعض الواجهات الكهربائية.
  • بنغلاديش 7MW مرجل زيت حراري الكتلة الحيوية لصناعة الخشب
    بنغلاديش 7MW مرجل زيت حراري الكتلة الحيوية لصناعة الخشب
    موقع:بنغلاديشمعدات: YLW-700MAصناعة: صناعة الخشب
  • ما هي مزايا مرجل الزيت الحراري المعبأ (المثبت على الانزلاق)
    ما هي مزايا مرجل الزيت الحراري المعبأ (المثبت على الانزلاق)
    تم الانتهاء من سخانات السوائل الحرارية المركبة على المنصة وشحنها إلى البرازيل. إمداد الصناعة الكيميائية بالحرارة.
  • 500kw تسليم غلاية الزيت الحراري إلى روسيا
    500kw تسليم غلاية الزيت الحراري إلى روسيا
    500kw تسليم غلاية الزيت الحراري إلى روسيا
  • مزايا سخان السائل الحراري
    مزايا سخان السائل الحراري
    هناك الكثير من الأمور التي يجب مراعاتها بعناية كنت تقوم بترقية أو استبدال معدات منشأتك. الزيوت الحرارية تتسامح درجات حرارة أعلى من التركيبات ذات الأساس المائي بدون غليان أو بلا داع زيادة ضغط النظام.تسخين السوائل الحرارية والزيت الحراري الأنظمة ، على وجه الخصوص ، لديها العديد من المزايا.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Pilipino
ภาษาไทย
ဗမာ
עִברִית
bahasa Indonesia
বাংলা
русский
Português
italiano
français
Español
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

We have been manufacturing and exporting steam boiler, thermal oil boiler, and hot water boiler

Language

thermal oil boiler

You’re in the right place for thermal oil boiler.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on Bidragon.we guarantee that it’s here on Bidragon.
We ensure that this product is keeping pace with never-ending demands of the customers. .
We aim to provide the highest quality thermal oil boiler.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • YLW Horizontal Solid Fuel Thermal Oil Heater Chain Grate Manufacturers
    YLW Horizontal Solid Fuel Thermal Oil Heater Chain Grate Manufacturers
    YLW series thermal oil heater is a square-coil horizontal chain grate assembly boiler, the chain grate and boiler body are separated when deliver from the factory. The boiler adopts chain grate to realize mechanical coal feeding. It is equipped with drums and induced draft fans for mechanical ventilation, and with a slag discharger to realize mechanical slag discharge. During operation, the fuel falls from the coal hopper to the grate for combustion. The high-temperature flue gas is reflected from the back arch to the front of the furnace and enters the furnace. 
  • Thermal oil boiler used for petrochemical industry
    Thermal oil boiler used for petrochemical industry
    A thermal oil boiler is a type of industrial heater that uses heated oil to indirectly transfer heat to other processes or equipment.Unlike steam boilers, which use water that turns to steam, thermal oil boilers use a special heat transfer fluid that remains in a liquid state even at high temperatures.
  • 500kw Thermal Oil Boiler Delivery To Russia
    500kw Thermal Oil Boiler Delivery To Russia
    500kw Thermal Oil Boiler Delivery To Russia
  • Bidragon YY(Q)L series oil fired thermal oil boiler
    Bidragon YY(Q)L series oil fired thermal oil boiler
    Bidragon YY(Q)L series oil fired thermal oil boiler will burn natural gas or oil, and use heat conduction oil as the heat carrier, the heat conduction oil is forced to circulate through the hot oil circulating pump to transfer the heat to other required heating equipments. Vertical type thermal oil boiler have the characteristics of compact structure, small size, light weight, small floor space, simple installation and operation, fast heating and no environment pollution etc.
  • Bangladesh 7MW Biomass Thermal Oil Boiler for Wood Industry
    Bangladesh 7MW Biomass Thermal Oil Boiler for Wood Industry
    Thermal oil boiler  (also called Thermal oil heater) provides heat energy for the hot pressing and drying in the manufacturing processes of wood products. The end user of this project is a local wood product manufacturer in Bangladesh. During hot pressing section, the temperature needs to reach 220°C-250°C. Furthermore, hot pressing section consumes 90% of the total heat source amount. In this case thermal oil heater is really suitable for this manufacturer, which can reach 350°C with a low pressure. Taking all the facts into consideration, Bidragon provides YLW series biomass fired thermal oil heater for the manufacturer. This kind of thermal oil heater can be also used for wooden furniture and artificial board plants where need high temperature for hot pressing.
  • Asphalt Mixing Plant Thermal Oil Boiler
    Asphalt Mixing Plant Thermal Oil Boiler
    YY(Q)W Series Oil Fired Thermal Oil Boiler is to use low pressure high temperature hot oil as heat source more safety than steam boiler, also it's convenient and precise for temperature control.Hot oil as heat source saving water, also no need install water treatment equipment.Avoiding the terrible of high quality water of steam boiler.
  • Thermal Oil Heater Boiler
    Thermal Oil Heater Boiler
    Bidragon Thermal Oil Heaters BoilersOur main products are gas/oil fired thermal oil heaters,biomass/coal fired horizontal/vertical thermal oil heaters, electric thermal oil heater and packaged thermal oil boiler . The thermal oil heaters can supply high temperature heating with low pressure.
  • Thermal Oil Furnace
    Thermal Oil Furnace
    What is a thermal oil boiler?Thermal oil boilers are machines that consist of an exchange body through which the thermal fluid circulates, which receives the energy in the form of heat. This comes from the combustion of different energy sources, such as biomass, natural gas, light oil or fuel derived from waste.They are also known as thermal fluid heaters. These boilers have the advantage of working at high temperatures in liquid phase, maintaining low working pressures. 
  • What is the advantages of packaged(skid-mounted) thermal oil boiler
    What is the advantages of packaged(skid-mounted) thermal oil boiler
    Skid-mounted thermal fluid heaters has been finished and shipped to Brazil. Supply heat to the chemical industry.
  • Skid-mounted Thermal Oil Boiler
    Skid-mounted Thermal Oil Boiler
    Skid mounted thermal oil boilers are special designed for customer who do not want to install in their local or want to remove this thermal oil boiler from place to place. Thermal oil heater use diesel or gas or coal as fuel, the thermal oil is heated in the tube. Using the circulating pump to force the liquid thermal oil circulation,and then transporting the heat to the thermal equipment. At last, the oil return back the thermal oil heater.
  • Bangladesh 7MW Biomass Thermal Oil Boiler for Wood Industry
    Bangladesh 7MW Biomass Thermal Oil Boiler for Wood Industry
    Location: BangladeshEquipment: YLW-700MAIndustry: Wood Industry
  • Electric Thermal Fluid Heaters
    Electric Thermal Fluid Heaters
    The electric heating heat conduction oil furnace is a new type, safe, efficient, energy saving, low pressure (under normal pressure or lower pressure) high temperature heat supply to special industrial furnaces, using heat conduction oil as the heat carrier, and circulating the heat carrier through the heat oil pump To transfer heat to the heat-using equipment.The electric heating heat conduction oil furnace is composed of an explosion-proof electric heater, an organic heat carrier furnace, a heat exchanger, an on-site explosion-proof operation box, a hot oil pump, an amplification tank, etc., and the user only needs to access the power medium inlet and outlet pipes And some electrical interfaces can be used.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Pilipino
ภาษาไทย
ဗမာ
עִברִית
bahasa Indonesia
বাংলা
русский
Português
italiano
français
Español
العربية
Current language:English