الهيئة الرائدة في صناعة المراجل الصناعية في الصين. يتمتع موردو غلايات Bidragon بخبرة 40 عامًا في مجال البحث والتطوير والتعليم في الغلايات.
لغة
YLW Series 7000Kw Wood Chip غلاية زيت حراري لعملية الخشب الرقائقي

YLW Series 7000Kw Wood Chip غلاية زيت حراري لعملية الخشب الرقائقي

تُستخدم سلسلة YLW من غلاية الزيت الحراري الأفقية ، التي تعمل بالفحم ، والشبك المتسلسل (وتسمى أيضًا غلاية الزيت الساخن ، ومراجل السوائل الحرارية) في العديد من التطبيقات الصناعية حيث تتطلب الكفاءة والتحكم الدقيق في درجة الحرارة بين 100-300 ℃. وهي تعمل في طريقة تسخين السوائل الحرارية مباشرة في الأنابيب ذات درجات الحرارة العالية للدخان. بمساعدة مضخات الزيت بالتدوير القسري ، يذهب السائل ذو درجة الحرارة المرتفعة إلى المعدات المطلوبة للحرارة ، مثل المجفف ، ثم يعود إلى الغلاية ويعاد تسخينه مرة أخرى. صفيحة الغلاف مصنوعة من صفيحة فولاذية Q235-A / B. العازل الخارجي عبارة عن لفائف ألياف سيليكات الألمنيوم بسمك 150 مم. يتم تعبئة الغلاية بواسطة درع حماية 2 مم. يوجد نوعان من مجمعات الغبار لاختيارك: جهاز التنظيف والغسيل. كفاءة إزالة الغبار من الجهاز الأول تصل إلى 95٪. بينما تصل نسبة ثاني أكسيد الكبريت إلى 95٪ وفي نفس الوقت تصل كفاءة إزالة أكاسيد الكبريت وأكاسيد النيتروجين إلى 98٪.


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
086-13213263322
البريد الإلكتروني:
info@bidragon.com
هاتف:
086-372-2190222
موقع الكتروني:
www.bidboiler.com
WhatsApp:
086-13213263322
إرسال استفسارك
مقدمة المنتج
تُستخدم سلسلة YLW من غلاية الزيت الحراري الأفقية ، التي تعمل بالفحم ، والشبك المتسلسل (وتسمى أيضًا غلاية الزيت الساخن ، ومراجل السوائل الحرارية) في العديد من التطبيقات الصناعية حيث تتطلب الكفاءة والتحكم الدقيق في درجة الحرارة بين 100-300 ℃. وهي تعمل في طريقة تسخين السوائل الحرارية مباشرة في الأنابيب ذات درجات الحرارة العالية للدخان. بمساعدة مضخات الزيت بالتدوير القسري ، يذهب السائل ذو درجة الحرارة المرتفعة إلى المعدات المطلوبة للحرارة ، مثل المجفف ، ثم يعود إلى الغلاية ويعاد تسخينه مرة أخرى. صفيحة الغلاف مصنوعة من صفيحة فولاذية Q235-A / B. العازل الخارجي عبارة عن لفائف ألياف سيليكات الألمنيوم بسمك 150 مم. يتم تعبئة الغلاية بواسطة درع حماية 2 مم. يوجد نوعان من مجمعات الغبار لاختيارك: جهاز التنظيف والغسيل. كفاءة إزالة الغبار من الجهاز الأول تصل إلى 95٪. بينما تصل نسبة ثاني أكسيد الكبريت إلى 95٪ وفي نفس الوقت تصل كفاءة إزالة أكاسيد الكبريت وأكاسيد النيتروجين إلى 98٪.
معلومات المنتج
              
الوقود:
أطلقت الفحم والكتلة الحيوية
وسط العمل :
زيت حراري
درجة الحرارة:
الأعلى. 320
الكفاءة الحرارية المصممة:
76-79.5٪
سعة الغلاية:
1200-16500 كيلو واط
تفاصيل المنتج
مصنع

من نحن ؟ تعمل مجموعة Bidragon Group في تصنيع وتصدير الغلايات البخارية ومراجل الماء الساخن وسخان الزيت الحراري ، خلال عملية التصنيع السابقة ، وصل فريقنا الفني وطور أكثر من 10 براءات اختراع لزيادة كفاءة تسخين الغلايات ، خذ سخان الزيت الحراري على سبيل المثال ، من الناحية الفنية أنبوب ملف بتصميم فريق على الجزء العلوي من الغلاية والذي يزيد التصميم من الكفاءة الحرارية لسخان الزيت الحراري لدينا أعلى من نقطتين من سخان الزيت الحراري الذي يعمل بالغاز النفطي الشائع ، والذي يحظى التحديث الفني بتقدير كبير من قبل العملاء في المنزل وفي الخارج. الذي نفعله ؟ نحن لا نبيع الغلايات فحسب ، بل نلتزم أيضًا بتصميم حل كامل وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء ، بدءًا من شرب الماء الساخن في المدرسة ، واستخدام البخار في غرفة الغسيل بالمستشفى ، وحل تدفئة الفندق ، ومتطلبات الطاقة الحرارية لمصنع الملابس ، وما إلى ذلك ، نحن صممت العديد من الحلول الكاملة للعملاء المختلفين ، والتي تعمل الآن بسلاسة وهي جزء من شرفنا. لماذا أخترتنا ؟ 1. تكنولوجيا براءات الاختراع: مصنعنا لديه العديد من تقنيات براءات الاختراع ، مثل براءة اختراع استرداد الحرارة المفقودة ، براءة اختراع تحويل التردد ، براءة اختراع الفرن المموج ، إلخ. 2. فريق المبيعات المحترف من الخارج: تم تدريب جميع مبيعاتنا المسؤولة عن السوق الخارجية بشكل احترافي ، على دراية بمنتجاتنا وإجراءات التصدير ، والتي لا توفر الوقت فحسب ، بل توفر التكلفة أيضًا على العميل. 3. خدمة جيدة: بغض النظر عما إذا كنت تشتري منتجاتنا ، عندما تجدنا ، فإننا نقدم أفضل خدمة لك.

مزايا

1. كفاءة الحرارة العالية ، الهيكل الفريد ، كفاءة الحرارة يمكن أن تكون أكثر من 78٪.
2. منطقة إشعاع الفرن تتبنى ملفًا مزدوجًا مربع الشكل ، وفي الجزء العلوي من الغلاية ، نصمم أنابيب السقف ، بحيث يمكن تقليل الحمل الحراري على سطح الأنابيب ويمكن للزيت الحراري العمل بأمان أكبر.
3. في نهاية الغلاية ، نصمم منطقة تسخين بترتيب متعرج. سيعزز ذلك معامل نقل الحرارة ويقلل من رواسب الرماد في الغلاية.
4. التصميم الفريد لقوس الفرن مع براءة الاختراع الخاصة بنا يمكن أن يجعل الفحم يحترق بالكامل لتعزيز كفاءة الحرارة.

التعليمات
1
هل يمكنك تقديم بعض قطع الغيار؟
نعم ، مثل قضبان السلسلة الشبكية والمعدات الكهربائية في صندوق لوحة التحكم وما إلى ذلك.
2
ماذا عن وقت التسليم؟
عادة ما يكون وقت التسليم حوالي 30 يومًا ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى غلاية بشكل عاجل ، فيمكننا مناقشة الأمر مرة أخرى وتقليل وقت الإنتاج لمساعدتك في الحصول على غلاية في وقت مبكر.
3
ما هو عمر استخدام المرجل الخاص بك؟
عادةً ما يتم تصميم المرجل لمدة 20 عامًا ، ولكن مع التشغيل الصحيح والصيانة الجيدة ، يمكن استخدام المرجل من 20 إلى 25 عامًا.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

The leading authority of industrial boiler in china. Bidragon boiler suppliers have 40 years experiences in boiler researching, developing and education.
Language
YLW Series 7000Kw Wood Chip Fired Thermal Oil Boiler for Plywood Process

YLW Series 7000Kw Wood Chip Fired Thermal Oil Boiler for Plywood Process

YLW series of horizontal, coal-fired, chain grate, thermal oil boiler (also called hot oil boiler, thermal fluid boiler) are used in many industrial applications where efficiency and accurate temperature control between 100-300℃ are required. They work in the way of heating directly thermal fluid in the pipes with the high temperature smoke. With the help of forced circulation oil pumps, the fluid with high temperature goes into the heat-required equipments, like dryer, and then comes back to the boiler and is re-heated again. The shell plate is made of Q235-A/B steel plate. The outside insulation is aluminium silicate fibrofelt with thickness of 150mm. The boiler is packed by 2mm guard shield. There are two kinds of dust collectors for your choice: cyclone and scrubber. The dust removal efficiency of the first one is up to 95%. While the one of the second one is up to 95% and at the same time SOx and NOx removal efficiency is up to 98%.


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
086-13213263322
Telephone:
086-372-2190222
WhatsApp:
086-13213263322
Send your inquiry
Product Introduction
YLW series of horizontal, coal-fired, chain grate, thermal oil boiler (also called hot oil boiler, thermal fluid boiler) are used in many industrial applications where efficiency and accurate temperature control between 100-300℃ are required. They work in the way of heating directly thermal fluid in the pipes with the high temperature smoke. With the help of forced circulation oil pumps, the fluid with high temperature goes into the heat-required equipments, like dryer, and then comes back to the boiler and is re-heated again. The shell plate is made of Q235-A/B steel plate. The outside insulation is aluminium silicate fibrofelt with thickness of 150mm. The boiler is packed by 2mm guard shield. There are two kinds of dust collectors for your choice: cyclone and scrubber. The dust removal efficiency of the first one is up to 95%. While the one of the second one is up to 95% and at the same time SOx and NOx removal efficiency is up to 98%.
Product Information
                           
Fuel:
coal, biomass fired
Working Medium:
thermal oil
Temperature:
Max. 320℃
Designed Heat Efficiency:
76-79.5%
Boiler Capacity:
1200-16500kW
Product Details
Factory

Who We Are ? Bidragon Group is engaged in manufacturing and exporting steam boiler, hot water boiler and thermal oil heater, during the past manufacturing process, our technical team reach and developed more than 10 patents for increasing boiler heating efficiency, Take thermal oil heater for example, out technical team design coil tube on boiler top and which design increases our thermal oil heater’s thermal efficiency higher more than two points than the common oil gas fired thermal oil heater, which technical update is highly appreciated by customer at home and oversea. What We Do ? We not only sell boiler, we are also committed to designing whole solution according to customer requirement, from hot water drinking of school, steam usage in laundry room of hospital, hotel heating solution, to thermal energy requirement of garment factory, etc., we have designed many whole solution for different customer, which projects now are working smoothly and is part of our honor. Why Choose Us ? 1. Patent technology: our factory has several patent technology, such as waste heat recovery patent, frequency conversion patent, corrugated furnace patent, etc. 2. Professional oversea sales team: all our sales in charge of oversea market has been trained professionally, they are familiar with our product and exporting formalities, which not only save time also save cost for customer. 3. Good service: no matter if you buy our product, when you find us, we would offer best service to you.

Advantages

1. High heat efficiency, unique structure, the heat efficiency can be more than 78%.
2. Furnace radiation area adopts double square shaped coiler and on the top of boiler, we design the ceiling pipes, so that the heat load can be reduced on the surface of pipes and the thermal oil can work more safely.
3. In the end of boiler, we design a heating area with staggered arrangement. That will enhance the heat transfer coefficient and decrease the ash deposit in the boiler.
4. The unique design of furnace arch with our own patent can make the coal burn out fully to enhance the heat efficiency.

FAQ
1
Could you offer some wear parts?
Yes, such as chain grate bars, electric equipment in control panel box etc.
2
What about the delivery time?
Usually the delivery time is about 30 days, if you need boiler urgently, we can discuss about it again and reduce the production time to help you get boiler earlier.
3
What is the using life of your boiler?
Normally the boiler is design for 20 years life, but with right operation and good maintenance, the boiler can be use 20-25 years.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry