الهيئة الرائدة في صناعة المراجل الصناعية في الصين. يتمتع موردو غلايات Bidragon بخبرة 40 عامًا في مجال البحث والتطوير والتعليم في الغلايات.
لغة
فرن زيت نقل الحرارة المثبت على منزلق يتم شحنه إلى البرازيل

فرن زيت نقل الحرارة المثبت على منزلق يتم شحنه إلى البرازيل

بالمقارنة مع فرن الزيت التقليدي لنقل الحرارة السائبة ، فإن غلاية الزيت الحراري المثبتة على المنزلق يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات العملاء. غلاية الزيت الحراري الساخن هي نوع من المنتجات ، وهي مناسبة لتحسين ظروف موقع العميل ، ومناسبة للنقل ، وتقلل من أعمال إنشاء الموقع.


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
086-13213263322
البريد الإلكتروني:
info@bidragon.com
هاتف:
086-372-2190222
موقع الكتروني:
www.bidboiler.com
WhatsApp:
086-13213263322
إرسال استفسارك

بالمقارنة مع فرن الزيت التقليدي لنقل الحرارة السائبة ، فإن غلاية الزيت الحراري المثبتة على المنزلق يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات العملاء.

الزيت الحراري الساخن المرجل هو نوع من المنتجات ، وهو مناسب لظروف موقع ويب أفضل للعملاء ، ومريح للنقل ، ويقلل من أعمال إنشاء مواقع الويب.

 

التصميم جيد وتصميم غلاية زيت حراري مثبتة على انزلاق  ينقسم إلى التصميم العام والتصميم الميداني. تم تصميم التصميم الشائع للهياكل الكلاسيكية الكثيفة لممرات الزيت الحراري ذات السعة المختلفة ، ومنتجات تركيب الزلاجات القياسية جديدة بشكل أساسي. غرفة مرجل مناسبة للبناء. سيصمم تصميم الموقع منتجات تركيب مزلقة أكثر ملاءمة اعتمادًا على الوضع الفعلي للمستخدم وحالة موضع المشغل. يمكن أن تلبي خطة نشر المرجل احتياجات المستخدمين المختلفين في هذا المجال. إنه أكثر ملاءمة لغرفة المرجل.

إن تصنيع غلاية الزيت الحراري المثبتة على الانزلاق هو بناء عمال لحام محترفين بشهادة مشغل معدات خاصة من الشركة ، مما يضمن الجودة العالية واستقرار لحام كل أنبوب ، ويوفر أساسًا آمنًا لبناء العملاء في الموقع. يلبي خط أنابيب عملية التصنيع متطلبات المواصفات ، ويكون تخطيط خط الأنابيب واضحًا ، ويكون موضع مساحة صمام التشغيل أكثر انسجامًا مع متطلبات الإنسان - الكمبيوتر. يتم تثبيت الغلاية وتصحيحها في مكانها قبل تسليم الأداة الأساسية ، مما يوفر الوقت للتشغيل والتشغيل في موقع العميل.

  

تم الانتهاء من سخانات السوائل الحرارية المركبة على المنصة وشحنها إلى البرازيل. إمداد الصناعة الكيميائية بالحرارة.
لا تحتاج الغلاية المثبتة على المنصة إلى عامل لتركيبها عندما تكون الغلاية في مصنع العميل. تحتاج فقط إلى توصيل الفلنجات ، ثم يمكن استخدامها مباشرة. يمكن أن يوفر تكلفة التثبيت. بالمقارنة مع غلاية الزيت الحراري نومرال ، فإن سخانات الزيت المثبتة على الانزلاق لها مزايا وعيوب.

مزايا:
1. لا يحتاج العميل إلى شراء مواد التثبيت بشكل مستقل.
2. سهل التركيب ، قم بتوصيل الأجزاء الثلاثة بالشفاه 
3. توفير الوقت ، تحتاج فقط يوم واحد للاتصال ، ثم يمكن استخدامها.
العيب: السعر أعلى من غلايات الزيت الساخن العادية.


التعليمات
1
هل يمكنك تقديم بعض قطع الغيار؟
نعم ، مثل قضبان السلسلة الشبكية والمعدات الكهربائية في صندوق لوحة التحكم وما إلى ذلك.
2
ماذا عن وقت التسليم؟
عادة ما يكون وقت التسليم حوالي 30 يومًا ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى غلاية بشكل عاجل ، فيمكننا مناقشة الأمر مرة أخرى وتقليل وقت الإنتاج لمساعدتك في الحصول على غلاية في وقت مبكر.
3
ما هو عمر استخدام المرجل الخاص بك؟
عادةً ما يتم تصميم المرجل لمدة 20 عامًا ، ولكن مع التشغيل الصحيح والصيانة الجيدة ، يمكن استخدام المرجل من 20 إلى 25 عامًا.
مزايا
1. معتمدة من الحكومة كأعلى مستوى من مصنعي الغلايات.
2- السمعة الطيبة: تمتلك Bidragon العديد من المشاريع في بلدان مختلفة ، وفي كل عام سنحصل على عميل جديد موصى به من قبل العملاء المنتظمين.
3.120.000 متر مربع مساحة المصنع ، أكثر من 600 موظف ، 3 قواعد إنتاج
حول بيدراجون
من نحن ؟ تعمل مجموعة Bidragon Group في تصنيع وتصدير الغلايات البخارية ومراجل الماء الساخن وسخان الزيت الحراري ، خلال عملية التصنيع السابقة ، وصل فريقنا الفني وطور أكثر من 10 براءات اختراع لزيادة كفاءة تسخين الغلايات ، خذ سخان الزيت الحراري على سبيل المثال ، من الناحية الفنية أنبوب ملف بتصميم فريق على الجزء العلوي من الغلاية والذي يزيد التصميم من الكفاءة الحرارية لسخان الزيت الحراري لدينا أعلى من نقطتين من سخان الزيت الحراري الذي يعمل بالغاز النفطي الشائع ، والذي يحظى التحديث الفني بتقدير كبير من قبل العملاء في المنزل وفي الخارج. الذي نفعله ؟ نحن لا نبيع الغلايات فحسب ، بل نلتزم أيضًا بتصميم حل كامل وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء ، بدءًا من شرب الماء الساخن في المدرسة ، واستخدام البخار في غرفة الغسيل بالمستشفى ، وحل تدفئة الفندق ، ومتطلبات الطاقة الحرارية لمصنع الملابس ، وما إلى ذلك ، نحن صممت العديد من الحلول الكاملة للعملاء المختلفين ، والتي تعمل الآن بسلاسة وهي جزء من شرفنا. لماذا أخترتنا ؟ 1. تكنولوجيا براءات الاختراع: يمتلك مصنعنا العديد من براءات الاختراع التكنولوجية ، مثل براءة اختراع استرداد الحرارة المفقودة ، براءة اختراع تحويل التردد ، براءة اختراع الفرن المموج ، إلخ. 2. فريق المبيعات المحترف من الخارج: تم تدريب جميع مبيعاتنا المسؤولة عن السوق الخارجية بشكل احترافي ، فهم على دراية بمنتجاتنا وإجراءات التصدير ، والتي لا توفر الوقت فحسب ، بل توفر التكلفة أيضًا للعملاء. 3. خدمة جيدة: بغض النظر عما إذا كنت تشتري منتجاتنا ، عندما تجدنا ، فإننا نقدم أفضل خدمة لك.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

The leading authority of industrial boiler in china. Bidragon boiler suppliers have 40 years experiences in boiler researching, developing and education.
Language
Skid mounted heat transfer oil furnace Shipped to Brazil

Skid mounted heat transfer oil furnace Shipped to Brazil

Compared with the traditional bulk heat transfer oil furnace, skid mounted thermal oil boiler can meet the needs of customers. The hot thermal oil  boiler is a kind of product, which is suitable for better customer website conditions, convenient for transportation, and reduces website construction work.


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
086-13213263322
Telephone:
086-372-2190222
WhatsApp:
086-13213263322
Send your inquiry

Compared with the traditional bulk heat transfer oil furnace, skid mounted thermal oil boiler can meet the needs of customers.

The hot thermal oil  boiler is a kind of product, which is suitable for better customer website conditions, convenient for transportation, and reduces website construction work.

 

Design is good and the design of the skid mounted thermal oil boiler  is divided into general design and field design. Common design is designed for classical, dense structures of different capacity heat oil passages, and standard sled mounting products are mainly new. Boiler room suitable for construction. The design of the site will design more appropriate sled installation products depending on the actual situation of the user and the placement situation of the operator. The boiler deployment plan can meet the needs of different users in the field. It is more suitable for the boiler room.

The manufacture of skid mounted thermal oil boiler is the construction of professional welders with special equipment operator certificate of the company, which ensures the high quality and stability of welding of each pipe, and provides a safe foundation for the construction of customers on site. The manufacturing process pipeline meets the specification requirements, the pipeline layout is clear, and the space position of the operation valve is more in line with the requirements of human-computer. The boiler is installed and debugged in place before the primary instrument is delivered, which saves time for the commissioning and operation on the customer's site.

  

Skid-mounted thermal fluid heaters has been finished and shipped to Brazil. Supply heat to the chemical industry.
Skid-mounted boiler is no need worker to install when the boiler in customer's factory. Only need to connect flanges , then can use directrly. It can save the installation cost. Compared nomral thermal oil boiler, skid-mounted oil heaters has following advantages and disadvantages.

Advantages:
1. Customer no need to buy the installation material depedently.
2. Easy for installation, connect the three parts by flanges 
3. Save time, only need one day to connect, then can use.
Disadvantage: Price is higher than normal hot oil boilers.


FAQ
1
Could you offer some wear parts?
Yes, such as chain grate bars, electric equipment in control panel box etc.
2
What about the delivery time?
Usually the delivery time is about 30 days, if you need boiler urgently, we can discuss about it again and reduce the production time to help you get boiler earlier.
3
What is the using life of your boiler?
Normally the boiler is design for 20 years life, but with right operation and good maintenance, the boiler can be use 20-25 years.
Advantages
1.Government Authorized A Topest Level Boiler Manufacturer.
2.Good reputation: Bidragon has many projects in different countries, and each year we will get new customer which is recommended by regular customer.
3.120,000 Square meters factory area, over 600 employees, 3 production bases
About Bidragon
Who We Are ? Bidragon Group is engaged in manufacturing and exporting steam boiler, hot water boiler and thermal oil heater, during the past manufacturing process, our technical team reach and developed more than 10 patents for increasing boiler heating efficiency, Take thermal oil heater for example, out technical team design coil tube on boiler top and which design increases our thermal oil heater’s thermal efficiency higher more than two points than the common oil gas fired thermal oil heater, which technical update is highly appreciated by customer at home and oversea. What We Do ? We not only sell boiler, we are also committed to designing whole solution according to customer requirement, from hot water drinking of school, steam usage in laundry room of hospital, hotel heating solution, to thermal energy requirement of garment factory, etc., we have designed many whole solution for different customer, which projects now are working smoothly and is part of our honor. Why Choose Us ? 1. Patent technology: our factory has several patent technology, such as waste heat recovery patent, frequency conversion patent, corrugated furnace patent, etc. 2. Professional oversea sales team: all our sales in charge of oversea market has been trained professionally, they are familiar with our product and exporting formalities, which not only save time also save cost for customer. 3. Good service: no matter if you buy our product, when you find us, we would offer best service to you.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry