الهيئة الرائدة في صناعة المراجل الصناعية في الصين. يتمتع موردو غلايات Bidragon بخبرة 40 عامًا في مجال البحث والتطوير والتعليم في الغلايات.
لغة
معتمد من الحكومة كأعلى مستوى من مصنعي الغلايات

معتمد من الحكومة كأعلى مستوى من مصنعي الغلايات

تعتبر Bidragon Boiler أحد موردي الغلايات الرائدين في الصين ، وقد تم تأسيسها في عام 2000. وتشمل منتجاتنا الرئيسية غلايات الزيت الحراري ، والغلايات البخارية ، ومراجل الماء الساخن ، ومراجل الملح المصهور ، ومراجل استعادة الحرارة المفقودة ، وما إلى ذلك.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
086-13213263322
البريد الإلكتروني:
info@bidragon.com
هاتف:
086-372-2190222
موقع الكتروني:
www.bidboiler.com
WhatsApp:
086-13213263322
إرسال استفسارك

تعد Bidragon Boiler أحد موردي الغلايات الرائدين في الصين ، وقد تم تأسيسها في عام 2000. منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل غلايات الزيت الحراري والغلايات البخارية والماء الساخن غلايات ، غلايات الملح المصهور ، غلايات استرداد الحرارة المفقودة ، إلخ. وقود الغلايات تشمل الغاز والنفط والكهرباء والكتلة الحيوية والفحم والفحم وغاز العادم.

لدينا تصميم معدات خاصة [Class A Boiler] معتمد من الحكومة رخصة ، [مرجل فئة أ] رخصة مُصنِّع معدات خاصة ، [المستوى الأول تركيب المرجل وتجديده] تركيب وتعديل المعدات الخاصة ورخصة الإصلاح ، [أوعية الضغط الثابت متوسط ​​ومنخفض الضغط (D)] رخصة إنتاج المعدات الخاصة ، إلخ. تستخدم غلاياتنا على نطاق واسع في الصناعة الكيميائية ، صناعة البلاستيك ، صناعة النسيج ، صناعة المطاط ، الخشب الصناعة ، صناعة الورق ، الفنادق ، المدارس ، معالجة الأغذية ، إلخ.

لدينا تصميم مستقل وقدرات بحث وتطوير ، ونحن لديهم براءات اختراع وبراءات اختراع لنماذج المنفعة في احتراق الغلايات والحرارة التبادل ، ومجال الهيكل. تم تسليم غلاياتنا إلى أكثر من 60 دول في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتم الإشادة بالغلايات لدينا من قبل جميع العملاء للحصول على جودة عالية وخدمة ذهبية. الصدق هو إيمان شركتنا ، الجودة روحنا ورضا الزبون خير ثناء لنا. مرحبا بك في زيارة المصنع!


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

The leading authority of industrial boiler in china. Bidragon boiler suppliers have 40 years experiences in boiler researching, developing and education.
Language
Government Authorized A topest level Boiler Manufacturer

Government Authorized A topest level Boiler Manufacturer

Bidragon Boiler is one of the leading boiler suppliers in China, established in 2000. Our main products include thermal oil boilers, steam boilers, hot water boilers, molten salt boilers, waste heat recovery boilers, etc. 

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
086-13213263322
Telephone:
086-372-2190222
WhatsApp:
086-13213263322
Send your inquiry

Bidragon Boiler is one of the leading boiler suppliers in China, established in 2000. Our main products include thermal oil boilers, steam boilers, hot water boilers, molten salt boilers, waste heat recovery boilers, etc. The boiler fuels include gas, oil, electricity, biomass, coal, charcoal and exhaust gas.

We have government authorized [Class A Boiler] Special Equipment design License, [Class A Boiler] Special Equipment manufacturer License, [First Level Boiler Installation, Renovation] Special Equipment Installation, Modification and Repair License, [Fixed Pressure Vessel Medium and Low Pressure Vessel (D)] Special Equipment Production License, etc. Our boilers are widely used in the chemical industry, plastic industry, textile industry, rubber industry, wood industry,Paper industry, hotels, schools, food processing, etc.

We have independent design and research and development capabilities, and we have invention patents and utility model patents in boiler combustion, heat exchange, and structure field. Our boilers have been delivered to more than 60 countries all over the world. Our boilers are highly praised by all customers for strong quality and golden service. Honesty is our company faith, quality is our soul, and customer’s satisfaction is the best praise for us. Welcome to visit our factory!


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry