الهيئة الرائدة في صناعة المراجل الصناعية في الصين. يتمتع موردو غلايات Bidragon بخبرة 40 عامًا في مجال البحث والتطوير والتعليم في الغلايات.
لغة
ما هو حجم فرن الزيت بالتوصيل الحراري المناسب لصناعة المطاط؟ ما الذي يجب علي الانتباه إليه عند اختيار المرجل؟

ما هو حجم فرن الزيت بالتوصيل الحراري المناسب لصناعة المطاط؟ ما الذي يجب علي الانتباه إليه عند اختيار المرجل؟

يستخدم المطاط في مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات ، وبعض معدات الإنتاج المساعدة مثل الغلايات توفر حرارة عالية لا غنى عنها في التصنيع. تلعب غلايات الزيت الحرارية دورًا مهمًا في إنتاج منتجات المطاط. إذن أي نموذج لفرن الزيت الذي يعمل بالحرارة يجب أن يتم اختياره؟ ما هي المشاكل التي يجب الانتباه لها عند الشراء؟

غلاية زيت حراري لصناعة المطاط


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
086-13213263322
البريد الإلكتروني:
info@bidragon.com
هاتف:
086-372-2190222
موقع الكتروني:
www.bidboiler.com
WhatsApp:
086-13213263322
إرسال استفسارك

تشتمل عملية إنتاج المطاط على اللدائن والتقويم والبثق والقولبة والفلكنة. توفر الغلاية طاقة حرارية مستقرة للمشاركة في عملية الإنتاج. يجب إضافة المواد الخام لإنتاج المطاط مع المطاط الخام وعوامل التركيب المختلفة والألياف والمعادن كمواد هيكلية. المواد ، إلخ.

يجب أن يتبع اختيار النموذج الطاقة الحرارية المنتجة لكل وحدة زمنية. بالنسبة لمصانع منتجات المطاط ، فإن حمولة الغلايات كبيرة نسبيًا. هناك نوعان شائعان من زيت التوصيل الحراري وغلايات البخار. تعتبر غلايات زيت التوصيل الحراري أكثر ملاءمة لشركات المطاط من الغلايات البخارية. ليست هناك حاجة لتزويد المياه بشكل مستمر مثل غلاية البخار. يتم إجبار زيت نقل الحرارة على الدوران لتحقيق ضغط منخفض ودرجة حرارة عالية ، والتي يمكن تثبيتها تحت مستويات مختلفة من الحمل ، ويمكن الحفاظ على الكفاءة الحرارية عند مستوى ثابت.

احتياطات شراء فرن الزيت الحراري

1. يجب اختيار درجة الحرارة وفقًا لدرجة الحرارة المطلوبة للإنتاج. إذا كانت درجة حرارة تشغيل الزيت حوالي 350 ~ 400، ثم عندما نختار فرن الزيت بالتوصيل الحراري ، فمن الأفضل أن نختار مزيج الانصهار المنخفض من ثنائي الفينيل وإيثر ثنائي الفينيل للتوصيل الحراري. موقد الزيت.

2. الظروف ، الاستخدام في الشمال ، ثم عندما نختار فرن زيت نقل الحرارة ، فمن الأفضل اختيار فرن الزيت مع سيولة أفضل لدرجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، بحيث يكون أكثر ملاءمة لبدء تشغيل المعدات. 

3. المتطلبات ، عند اختيار فرن زيت ناقل للحرارة ، من الأفضل اختيار بعض أفران الزيت بنقطة غليان عالية نسبيًا ، لأنه كلما زادت نقطة الغليان ، انخفض ضغط البخار أثناء حركته ، لذلك سنكون في غاية الصعوبة عندما نستخدمها. راحة.

4. الفوائد الاقتصادية. بعد دراسة ومقارنة شاملة لأداء التكلفة ، يجب التحقق من جودة خدمة مشروع الغلاية ، وما إذا كان من الممكن تصحيح أخطاء الغلاية وصيانتها في الموقع في الوقت المناسب.


يضمن فريقنا المتخصص والمحترف أن يكون المنتج ذا جودة عالية وأداء مستقر.

التعليمات

1.ماذا عن الصيانة؟
سوف نقدم لك الصيانة في الوقت المناسب بعد تركيب المرجل.
2. كيف يمكنني اختيار النموذج المناسب لمصنعنا؟
يرجى إخبارنا بسعة الغلاية والوقود الذي تخطط لاستخدامه وضغط البخار الذي تحتاجه ، ومن ثم يمكننا اختيار طراز المرجل المناسب وإرسال عرض الأسعار إليك على الفور.
3.ماذا عن وقت التسليم؟
عادة ما يكون وقت التسليم حوالي 30 يومًا ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى غلاية بشكل عاجل ، فيمكننا مناقشة الأمر مرة أخرى وتقليل وقت الإنتاج لمساعدتك في الحصول على غلاية في وقت مبكر.

مزايا

1. التسليم من الباب إلى الباب متاح فريق محترف يقدم معظم وسائل النقل الموفرة للتكلفة وفر وقت العميل وعمله من خلال الشحن الآمن
2- السمعة الطيبة: تمتلك Bidragon العديد من المشاريع في بلدان مختلفة ، وفي كل عام سنحصل على عميل جديد موصى به من قبل العملاء العاديين.
3. مبيعات المصنع المباشرة لا توجد رسوم وسيطة ، لا ربح من البائع ، أفضل سعر  فريق المهندسين الفنيين الدعم الفني
4.120.000 متر مربع مساحة المصنع ، أكثر من 600 موظف ، 3 قواعد إنتاج

حول بيدراجون

من نحن ؟ تعمل مجموعة Bidragon Group في تصنيع وتصدير الغلايات البخارية ومراجل الماء الساخن وسخان الزيت الحراري ، خلال عملية التصنيع السابقة ، وصل فريقنا الفني وطور أكثر من 10 براءات اختراع لزيادة كفاءة تسخين الغلايات ، خذ سخان الزيت الحراري على سبيل المثال ، من الناحية الفنية أنبوب ملف بتصميم الفريق على الجزء العلوي من الغلاية والذي يزيد التصميم من الكفاءة الحرارية لسخان الزيت الحراري لدينا أعلى من نقطتين من سخان الزيت الحراري الذي يعمل بالغاز النفطي الشائع ، والذي يحظى التحديث الفني بتقدير كبير من قبل العملاء في المنزل وفي الخارج. الذي نفعله ؟ نحن لا نبيع المرجل فحسب ، بل نلتزم أيضًا بتصميم حل كامل وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء ، بدءًا من شرب الماء الساخن في المدرسة ، واستخدام البخار في غرفة الغسيل بالمستشفى ، وحل تدفئة الفندق ، ومتطلبات الطاقة الحرارية لمصنع الملابس ، وما إلى ذلك ، نحن لقد صمم العديد من الحلول الكاملة للعملاء المختلفين ، والتي تعمل الآن بسلاسة وهي جزء من شرفنا. ملف الشركة لماذا أخترتنا ؟ 1. تكنولوجيا براءات الاختراع: يمتلك مصنعنا العديد من براءات الاختراع التكنولوجية ، مثل براءة اختراع استرداد الحرارة المهدرة ، براءة اختراع تحويل التردد ، براءة اختراع الفرن المموج ، إلخ. 2. فريق المبيعات المحترف من الخارج: تم تدريب جميع مبيعاتنا المسؤولة عن السوق الخارجية بشكل احترافي ، وهم على دراية بمنتجاتنا وإجراءات التصدير ، والتي لا توفر الوقت فحسب ، بل توفر التكلفة أيضًا للعملاء. 3. خدمة جيدة: بغض النظر عما إذا كنت تشتري منتجاتنا ، عندما تجدنا ، فإننا سوف نقدم إلى جانبنا

 


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

The leading authority of industrial boiler in china. Bidragon boiler suppliers have 40 years experiences in boiler researching, developing and education.
Language
What size heat conduction oil furnace is suitable for the rubber industry? What should I pay attention to when choosing a boiler?

What size heat conduction oil furnace is suitable for the rubber industry? What should I pay attention to when choosing a boiler?

Rubber is used in a wide range of industries, and some auxiliary production equipment such as boilers provide high heat is indispensable in manufacturing. Heat-conducting oil boilers play an important role in the production of rubber products. So which model of heat-conducting oil furnace should be selected? What problems should be paid attention to when purchasing?

Thermal oil boiler for rubber industry


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
086-13213263322
Telephone:
086-372-2190222
WhatsApp:
086-13213263322
Send your inquiry

The rubber production process includes plasticizing, calendaring, extrusion, molding, and vulcanization. The boiler provides stable heat energy to participate in the production process. The raw materials for rubber production need to be added with raw rubber, various compounding agents, and fibers and metals as skeleton materials. Materials, etc.

The model selection should follow the production heat energy per unit time. For rubber products factories, the tonnage of boilers is relatively large. There are two common types of heat conduction oil and steam boilers. Heat conduction oil boilers are more suitable for rubber companies than steam boilers. There is no need to continuously supply water like a steam boiler. The heat transfer oil is forced to circulate to achieve low pressure and high temperature, which can be stabilized under various levels of load, and the thermal efficiency can be maintained at a constant level.

Precautions for purchase of thermal oil furnace

1. The temperature should be selected according to the temperature required for production. If the operating temperature of the oil is roughly 350~400, then when we choose the heat conduction oil furnace, it is best to choose the low melting mixture of biphenyl and diphenyl ether for heat conduction. Oil stove.

2. Conditions, use in the north, then when we choose a heat transfer oil furnace, it is best to choose an oil furnace with better low-temperature fluidity, so that it can be more convenient to start the equipment. 

3. Requirements, when choosing a heat transfer oil furnace, it is best to choose some oil furnace with a relatively high boiling point, because the higher the boiling point, the lower the vapor pressure in its motion, so that we will be very difficult when we use it. The convenience.

4. Economic benefits. After comprehensive consideration and comparison of cost performance, the service quality of the boiler enterprise should be investigated, and whether the boiler can be debugged and maintained on site in time.


Our dedicated and professional team guarantees the product to be of high quality and stable performance.

FAQ

1.What about the maintenance?
We will offer you the timely maintenance after installation of the boiler.
2.How can I choose the suitable model for our factory?
Please tell us the boiler capacity, the fuel you plan to use and the steam pressure you need, and then we can choose the suitable boiler model and send quotation to you immediately.
3.What about the delivery time?
Usually the delivery time is about 30 days, if you need boiler urgently, we can discuss about it again and reduce the production time to help you get boiler earlier.

Advantages

1.Door to door delivery available Professional team offer most cost-saving transportation  Save customer's time and labor with safely shipping
2.Good reputation: Bidragon has many projects in different countries, and each year we will get new customer which is recommended by regular customer.
3.Factory direct sales No intermediate charge, no reseller profit, best price   Professional engineers team technical support
4.120,000 Square meters factory area, over 600 employees, 3 production bases

About Bidragon

Who We Are ? Bidragon Group is engaged in manufacturing and exporting steam boiler, hot water boiler and thermal oil heater, during the past manufacturing process, our technical team reach and developed more than 10 patents for increasing boiler heating efficiency, Take thermal oil heater for example, out technical team design coil tube on boiler top and which design increases our thermal oil heater’s thermal efficiency higher more than two points than the common oil gas fired thermal oil heater, which technical update is highly appreciated by customer at home and oversea. What We Do ? We not only sell boiler, we are also committed to designing whole solution according to customer requirement, from hot water drinking of school, steam usage in laundry room of hospital, hotel heating solution, to thermal energy requirement of garment factory, etc., we have designed many whole solution for different customer, which projects now are working smoothly and is part of our honor. Company Profile Why Choose Us ? 1. Patent technology: our factory has several patent technology, such as waste heat recovery patent, frequency conversion patent, corrugated furnace patent, etc. 2. Professional oversea sales team: all our sales in charge of oversea market has been trained professionally, they are familiar with our product and exporting formalities, which not only save time also save cost for customer. 3. Good service: no matter if you buy our product, when you find us, we will offer our bes

 


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry