الهيئة الرائدة في صناعة المراجل الصناعية في الصين. يتمتع موردو غلايات Bidragon بخبرة 40 عامًا في مجال البحث والتطوير والتعليم في الغلايات.
لغة
الجملة SZL الفحم الحرق مصنعين المرجل

الجملة SZL الفحم الحرق مصنعين المرجل

تتبنى غلاية أنابيب المياه المجمعة SZL ترتيبًا طوليًا مزدوج الأسطوانة ووضع احتراق شبكي متسلسل. قدرة التبخر المقدرة هي 2-35 طن / ساعة. وقود المرجل من الدرجة الثانية من الفحم الحجري. الجدار المائي على جانبي الفرن يعتمد هيكل جدار الماء الغشائي ؛ تمتد أنابيب جدار الماء على الجدران الأمامية والخلفية للفرن إلى أسفل إلى الجزء العلوي من الشبكة لتشكيل الأقواس الأمامية والخلفية ، والتي لا تزيد من أداء إحكام الغلاية فحسب ، بل تزيد أيضًا من حجم وسطح التسخين الفرن ، ويقوي قوة القوس الخلفي.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
086-13213263322
البريد الإلكتروني:
info@bidragon.com
هاتف:
086-372-2190222
موقع الكتروني:
www.bidboiler.com
WhatsApp:
086-13213263322
إرسال استفسارك

مقدمة المنتج المرجل SZL:

 

تتبنى غلاية أنابيب المياه المجمعة SZL ترتيبًا طوليًا مزدوج الأسطوانة ووضع احتراق شبكي متسلسل. قدرة التبخر المقدرة هي 2-35 طن / ساعة. وقود المرجل من الدرجة الثانية من الفحم الحجري. الجدار المائي على جانبي الفرن يعتمد هيكل جدار الماء الغشائي ؛ تمتد أنابيب جدار الماء على الجدران الأمامية والخلفية للفرن إلى أسفل إلى الجزء العلوي من الشبكة لتشكيل الأقواس الأمامية والخلفية ، والتي لا تزيد من أداء إحكام الغلاية فحسب ، بل تزيد أيضًا من حجم وسطح التسخين الفرن ، ويقوي قوة القوس الخلفي. بعد الفرن هو غرفة الاحتراق ، وحزمة أنبوب الحمل وموفر في الذيل. يدخل غاز المداخن إلى مداخن الذيل من خلال الفرن وغرفة الاحتراق وحزمة أنبوب الحمل وموفر الطاقة ، ويتم تفريغه في الغلاف الجوي من خلال مجمع الغبار ومروحة السحب المستحثة والمدخنة. الجدار الأمامي مجهز بهواء ثانوي ، يتم التحكم فيه بواسطة الصمام لتقوية الاحتراق ، بحيث يمكن حرق الوقود بالكامل ، ويمكن أن تصل كفاءة الاحتراق إلى 85٪.

 

مزايا منتجات غلايات SZL:

 

تم اعتماد هيكل جدار الماء الغشائي على جانبي الفرن وغرفة الاحتراق. مزاياها هي معامل نقل الحرارة الكبير ، وتأثير نقل الحرارة الجيد ، وفقدان الحرارة المنخفض ، وضيق الهواء الجيد ، وعدم تشوه جدار الفرن وعدم تسرب الرماد.

 

يتكون القوس الخلفي من أنبوب الجدار المائي والأسمنت عالي الألومينا ، والذي يتجنب عيوب التكسير والانهيار القوسي للطوب ثلاثي الطيات الأصلي للغلاية.

 

الصناعات القابلة للتطبيق: التدفئة ، والصناعات الكيماوية ، والأغذية ، والتبغ ، والمنسوجات ، والطباعة والصباغة ، والأعلاف ، والأدوية ، ومواد البناء ، وصناعة النبيذ ، والمطاط ، والمستشفيات




أطلقت الفحم المرجل
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

The leading authority of industrial boiler in china. Bidragon boiler suppliers have 40 years experiences in boiler researching, developing and education.
Language
Wholesale SZL Coal Fired Boiler Manufacturers

Wholesale SZL Coal Fired Boiler Manufacturers

SZL assembled water tube boiler adopts double drum longitudinal arrangement and chain grate combustion mode. The rated evaporation capacity is 2-35t / h. The boiler fuel is class II bituminous coal. The water wall on both sides of the furnace adopts the membrane water wall structure; the water wall tubes on the front and rear walls of the furnace extend downward to the upper part of the grate to form the front and rear arches, which not only increases the sealing performance of the boiler, but also increases the volume and heating surface of the furnace, and strengthens the strength of the rear arch.

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
086-13213263322
Telephone:
086-372-2190222
WhatsApp:
086-13213263322
Send your inquiry

SZL boiler product introduction:

 

SZL assembled water tube boiler adopts double drum longitudinal arrangement and chain grate combustion mode. The rated evaporation capacity is 2-35t / h. The boiler fuel is class II bituminous coal. The water wall on both sides of the furnace adopts the membrane water wall structure; the water wall tubes on the front and rear walls of the furnace extend downward to the upper part of the grate to form the front and rear arches, which not only increases the sealing performance of the boiler, but also increases the volume and heating surface of the furnace, and strengthens the strength of the rear arch. After the furnace is the combustion chamber, the convection tube bundle and the economizer at the tail. The flue gas enters the tail flue through the furnace, the burn out chamber, the convection tube bundle and the economizer, and is discharged into the atmosphere through the dust collector, the induced draft fan and the chimney. The front wall is equipped with secondary air, which is controlled by the valve to strengthen the combustion, so that the fuel can be fully burnt out, and the combustion efficiency can reach 85%.

 

Advantages of SZL boiler products:

 

Membrane water wall structure is adopted on both sides of furnace and combustion chamber. Its advantages are large heat transfer coefficient, good heat transfer effect, low heat loss, good air tightness, no deformation of furnace wall and no ash leakage.

 

The back arch is made of water wall tube and high alumina cement, which avoids the defects of cracking and arch collapse of the original boiler's three fold arch brick.

 

Applicable industries: heating, chemical industry, food, tobacco, textile, printing and dyeing, feed, medicine, building materials, wine making, rubber, hospital




coal fired boiler
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry