الهيئة الرائدة في صناعة المراجل الصناعية في الصين. يتمتع موردو غلايات Bidragon بخبرة 40 عامًا في مجال البحث والتطوير والتعليم في الغلايات.
لغة
مرجل بيدراجون

مرجل بيدراجون

تعتبر Bidragon Boiler أحد موردي الغلايات الرائدين في الصين ، وقد تم تأسيسها في عام 2000. وتشمل منتجاتنا الرئيسية غلايات الزيت الحراري ، والمراجل البخارية ، ومراجل الماء الساخن ، ومراجل الملح المصهور ، ومراجل استرداد الحرارة المفقودة ، وما إلى ذلك. الكهرباء والكتلة الحيوية والفحم والفحم وغاز العادم.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
086-13213263322
البريد الإلكتروني:
info@bidragon.com
هاتف:
086-372-2190222
موقع الكتروني:
www.bidboiler.com
WhatsApp:
086-13213263322
إرسال استفسارك

تعد مجموعة Bidragon Group واحدة من أبرز موردي الغلايات في الصين. لقد تم تصنيع وتصديرالمراجل البخاريةوغلاية زيت حراري، ومرجل الماء الساخن

لأكثر من 20 عامًا. تم تسليم غلاياتنا إلى أكثر من 60 دولة في جميع أنحاء العالم. تم الإشادة بالغلايات الخاصة بنا من قبل جميع العملاء لجودة عالية وخدمة ذهبية. الصدق هو إيمان شركتنا ، والجودة هي روحنا ، ورضا العميل هو أفضل ثناء لنا. مرحبا بكم فى زيارة المصنع!


لدينا تصريح حكومي [مرجل من الفئة أ] رخصة تصميم معدات خاصة ، [مرجل من الفئة أ] رخصة مُصنِّع معدات خاصة ، [تركيب مرجل من المستوى الأول ، تجديد] ترخيص تركيب المعدات الخاصة وتعديلها وإصلاحها ، [وعاء ضغط ثابت متوسط ​​ومنخفض الضغط (د)] رخصة إنتاج المعدات الخاصة ، إلخ. تستخدم غلاياتنا على نطاق واسع في الصناعة الكيميائية ، وصناعة البلاستيك ، وصناعة النسيج ، وصناعة المطاط ، وصناعة الأخشاب ، وصناعة الورق ، والفنادق ، والمدارس ، وتجهيز الأغذية ، إلخ.


لدينا قدرات مستقلة في التصميم والبحث والتطوير ، ولدينا براءات اختراع وبراءات اختراع لنماذج المنفعة في احتراق الغلايات ، وتبادل الحرارة ، ومجال الهيكل. تم تسليم غلاياتنا إلى أكثر من 60 دولة في جميع أنحاء العالم. تم الإشادة بالغلايات الخاصة بنا من قبل جميع العملاء لجودة عالية وخدمة ذهبية. الصدق هو إيمان شركتنا ، والجودة هي روحنا ، ورضا العميل هو أفضل ثناء بالنسبة لنا. مرحبا بكم فى زيارة المصنع!


Bidragon-boiler-company


Boiler-China-manufacturer



IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

The leading authority of industrial boiler in china. Bidragon boiler suppliers have 40 years experiences in boiler researching, developing and education.
Language
Bidragon Boiler

Bidragon Boiler

Bidragon Boiler is one of the leading boiler suppliers in China, established in 2000. Our main products include thermal oil boilers, steam boilers, hot water boilers, molten salt boilers, waste heat recovery boilers, etc. The boiler fuels include gas, oil, electricity, biomass, coal, charcoal and exhaust gas.

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
086-13213263322
Telephone:
086-372-2190222
WhatsApp:
086-13213263322
Send your inquiry

Bidragon Group is one of the leading boiler suppliers in China. We have been manufacturing and exporting steam boiler, thermal oil boiler, and hot water boiler

For more than 20 years. Our boilers have been delivered to more than 60 countries all over the world. Our boilers are highly praised by all customers for strong quality and golden service. Honesty is our company faith, quality is our soul, and customer’s satisfaction is the best praise for us. Welcome to visit our factory!


We have government authorized [Class A Boiler] Special Equipment design License, [Class A Boiler] Special Equipment manufacturer License, [First Level Boiler Installation, Renovation] Special Equipment Installation, Modification and Repair License, [Fixed Pressure Vessel Medium and Low Pressure Vessel (D)] Special Equipment Production License, etc. Our boilers are widely used in the chemical industry, plastic industry, textile industry, rubber industry, wood industry,Paper industry, hotels, schools, food processing, etc.


We have independent design and research and development capabilities, and we have invention patents and utility model patents in boiler combustion, heat exchange, and structure field. Our boilers have been delivered to more than 60 countries all over the world. Our boilers are highly praised by all customers for strong quality and golden service. Honesty is our company faith, quality is our soul, and customer's satisfaction is the best praise for us. Welcome to visit our factory!


Bidragon-boiler-company


Boiler-China-manufacturer



IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry