Ведущий авторитет промышленных котлов в Китае. Поставщики котлов Bidragon имеют 40-летний опыт исследований, разработки и обучения котлов.
Язык
Котел Бидрагона

Котел Бидрагона

Компания Bidragon Boiler является одним из ведущих поставщиков котлов в Китае, основанным в 2000 году. Наша основная продукция включает котлы на термомасляном топливе, паровые котлы, водогрейные котлы, котлы на расплавленной соли, котлы-утилизаторы и т. д. Топливо для котлов включает газ, нефть, электричество, биомасса, уголь, древесный уголь и выхлопные газы.

ОТПРАВИТЬ ЗАПРОС СЕЙЧАС
СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ
Телефон:
086-13213263322
Эл. адрес:
info@bidragon.com
телефон:
086-372-2190222
Интернет сайт:
www.bidboiler.com
WhatsApp:
086-13213263322
Отправить запрос

Bidragon Group является одним из ведущих поставщиков котлов в Китае. Мы занимаемся производством и экспортомПаровой котел,термомасляный котел, и водогрейный котел

Более 20 лет. Наши котлы поставляются более чем в 60 стран мира. Наши котлы высоко оценены всеми клиентами за высокое качество и отличный сервис. Честность - это вера нашей компании, качество - наша душа, а удовлетворенность клиентов - лучшая похвала для нас. Добро пожаловать на нашу фабрику!


У нас есть государственная лицензия [котла класса A] на проектирование специального оборудования, [котла класса A] лицензия производителя специального оборудования, [установка, реконструкция котла первого уровня] лицензия на установку, модификацию и ремонт специального оборудования, [сосуд стационарного давления, сосуд среднего и низкого давления (D)] Лицензия на производство специального оборудования и т. д. Наши котлы широко используются в химической, пластмассовой, текстильной, резиновой, деревообрабатывающей, бумажной промышленности, гостиницах, школах, пищевой промышленности и т. д.


У нас есть независимые возможности проектирования, исследований и разработок, а также патенты на изобретения и патенты на полезные модели в области сжигания котлов, теплообмена и конструкции. Наши котлы поставляются более чем в 60 стран мира. Наши котлы высоко оценены всеми клиентами за высокое качество и отличный сервис. Честность - это вера нашей компании, качество - наша душа, а удовлетворенность клиентов - лучшая похвала для нас. Добро пожаловать на нашу фабрику!


Bidragon-boiler-company


Boiler-China-manufacturer



IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

Отправить запрос

The leading authority of industrial boiler in china. Bidragon boiler suppliers have 40 years experiences in boiler researching, developing and education.
Language
Bidragon Boiler

Bidragon Boiler

Bidragon Boiler is one of the leading boiler suppliers in China, established in 2000. Our main products include thermal oil boilers, steam boilers, hot water boilers, molten salt boilers, waste heat recovery boilers, etc. The boiler fuels include gas, oil, electricity, biomass, coal, charcoal and exhaust gas.

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
086-13213263322
Telephone:
086-372-2190222
WhatsApp:
086-13213263322
Send your inquiry

Bidragon Group is one of the leading boiler suppliers in China. We have been manufacturing and exporting steam boiler, thermal oil boiler, and hot water boiler

For more than 20 years. Our boilers have been delivered to more than 60 countries all over the world. Our boilers are highly praised by all customers for strong quality and golden service. Honesty is our company faith, quality is our soul, and customer’s satisfaction is the best praise for us. Welcome to visit our factory!


We have government authorized [Class A Boiler] Special Equipment design License, [Class A Boiler] Special Equipment manufacturer License, [First Level Boiler Installation, Renovation] Special Equipment Installation, Modification and Repair License, [Fixed Pressure Vessel Medium and Low Pressure Vessel (D)] Special Equipment Production License, etc. Our boilers are widely used in the chemical industry, plastic industry, textile industry, rubber industry, wood industry,Paper industry, hotels, schools, food processing, etc.


We have independent design and research and development capabilities, and we have invention patents and utility model patents in boiler combustion, heat exchange, and structure field. Our boilers have been delivered to more than 60 countries all over the world. Our boilers are highly praised by all customers for strong quality and golden service. Honesty is our company faith, quality is our soul, and customer's satisfaction is the best praise for us. Welcome to visit our factory!


Bidragon-boiler-company


Boiler-China-manufacturer



IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry