دفاية زيت حرارية
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • ملف الشركة


غلايات الزيت الحراري المركبة على المنصة مصممة خصيصًا للعملاء الذين لا يفعلون ذلك تريد التثبيت في مكانها المحلي أو ترغب في إزالة غلاية الزيت الحراري هذه من مكان لمكان. يستخدم سخان الزيت الحراري وقود الديزل أو الغاز أو الفحم كوقود يتم تسخين الزيت الحراري في الأنبوب. باستخدام المضخة الدورانية لإجبار تداول الزيت الحراري السائل ، ثم نقل الحرارة إلى الحرارة معدات. أخيرًا ، يعود الزيت إلى سخان الزيت الحراري.


يستخدم سخان الزيت الحراري الديزل أو الغاز أو الفحم كوقود ، والزيت الحراري يسخن في الأنبوب. استخدام المضخة الدائرية لإجبار الزيت الحراري السائل ومن ثم نقل الحرارة إلى المعدات الحرارية. أخيرا، عودة الزيت إلى سخان الزيت الحراري. اثنان من هيكل العودة يعزز الكفاءة الحرارية وانخفاض درجة حرارة غاز المداخن. مادة معزولة سمكا تجعل الطبقة تشع عند الحد الأدنى. جميع السخانات هي هيكل تجميع سهل التركيب بمجرد توصيل جهاز النظام بالأنابيب. ذكي التحكم في النظام يجعل تشغيل غلاية الزيت الحراري التي تعمل بالفحم أسهل وأكثر بسيط. جهاز التحكم مع شاشة عرض التقليد لديه إشعال تلقائي ، حرق ، التحكم في مضخات الدوران ، وظائف الإنذار.


الميزات الرئيسية لمراجل الزيت الحراري المركبة على انزلاق:


1.الكفاءة الحرارية العالية ، الهيكل الخاص ، يمكن أن يحافظ على كفاءة الحرارة الإجمالية حتى 100٪.

2 التحكم في درجة حرارة الزيت سيكون موجزا في النطاق من -1 درجة مئوية إلى + 1 درجة مئوية تحت ضغط التشغيل المنخفض 0.8Mpa ، يمكن للغلاية تحقيق درجة حرارة تشغيل 320 درجة مئوية.

3- يوجد وصلة للغاز الخامل على الغطاء الأمامي ويمكن أن يملأ 3 مرات من سعة الفرن بغاز خامل خلال 15 دقيقة في حالة الطوارئ لحمايته وبالتالي إطالة العمر الافتراضي.

4. يتم تجميعها في المتجر بالكامل ، وتوفر تكلفة النقل ورسوم التركيب.

5- الغلاية تعمل أوتوماتيكيًا وتتخلص من سوء السلوك ، باستخدام PLC نووي ، سيتم تعديل النسبة تلقائيًا وستكون الشاشة وقتًا طويلاً ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع حماية التسلسل.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2009
  • نوع العمل
    الصناعة التحويلية
  • البلد / المنطقة
    Anyang
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    معدات التبريد والتبادل الحراري
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    steam boiler,thermal oil boiler,biomass boiler,gas fired boiler, solid fuel boiler
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    Macros Zhang
  • عدد الموظفي
    16~100 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    الشرق الأوسط,أفريقيا,جنوب شرق آسيا
  • تعاون العملاء
    Palmal Group,Tongwei Feed Mill Bangladesh Ltd.,Utopia Towels Inc
ملف الشركة
من نحن ؟
تعمل مجموعة Bidragon Group في تصنيع وتصدير الغلايات البخارية ومراجل الماء الساخن وسخان الزيت الحراري ، خلال عملية التصنيع السابقة ، وصل فريقنا الفني وطور أكثر من 10 براءات اختراع لزيادة كفاءة تسخين الغلايات ، خذ سخان الزيت الحراري على سبيل المثال ، من الناحية الفنية أنبوب ملف بتصميم الفريق على الجزء العلوي من الغلاية والذي يزيد التصميم من الكفاءة الحرارية لسخان الزيت الحراري لدينا أعلى من نقطتين من سخان الزيت الحراري الذي يعمل بالغاز النفطي الشائع ، والذي يحظى التحديث الفني بتقدير كبير من قبل العملاء في المنزل وفي الخارج.

الذي نفعله ؟
نحن لا نبيع المرجل فحسب ، بل نلتزم أيضًا بتصميم حل كامل وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء ، بدءًا من شرب الماء الساخن في المدرسة ، واستخدام البخار في غرفة الغسيل بالمستشفى ، وحل تدفئة الفندق ، ومتطلبات الطاقة الحرارية لمصنع الملابس ، وما إلى ذلك ، نحن لقد صمم العديد من الحلول الكاملة للعملاء المختلفين ، والتي تعمل الآن بسلاسة وهي جزء من شرفنا.

لماذا أخترتنا ؟
1. تكنولوجيا براءات الاختراع: يمتلك مصنعنا العديد من براءات الاختراع التكنولوجية ، مثل براءة اختراع استرداد الحرارة المهدرة ، براءة اختراع تحويل التردد ، براءة اختراع الفرن المموج ، إلخ.
2. فريق المبيعات المحترف من الخارج: تم تدريب جميع مبيعاتنا المسؤولة عن السوق الخارجية بشكل احترافي ، وهم على دراية بمنتجاتنا وإجراءات التصدير ، والتي لا توفر الوقت فحسب ، بل توفر التكلفة أيضًا للعملاء.
3. خدمة جيدة: بغض النظر عما إذا كنت تشتري منتجاتنا ، عندما تجدنا ، فإننا نقدم أفضل خدمة لك.
شركة فيديو

اتصل بنا

ابق على تواصل معنا

أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.

مُستَحسَن

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Pilipino
ภาษาไทย
ဗမာ
עִברִית
bahasa Indonesia
বাংলা
русский
Português
italiano
français
Español
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

The leading authority of industrial boiler in china. Bidragon boiler suppliers have 40 years experiences in boiler researching, developing and education.
Language
Skid-mounted Thermal Oil Boiler

Skid-mounted Thermal Oil Boiler

Skid mounted thermal oil boilers are special designed for customer who do not
want to install in their local or want to remove this thermal oil boiler from
place to place. Thermal oil heater use diesel or gas or coal as fuel, the
thermal oil is heated in the tube. Using the circulating pump to force the
liquid thermal oil circulation,and then transporting the heat to the thermal
equipment. At last, the oil return back the thermal oil heater.

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
086-13213263322
Telephone:
086-372-2190222
WhatsApp:
086-13213263322
Send your inquiry
Product Details
Company Profile


Skid mounted thermal oil boilers are special designed for customer who do not want to install in their local or want to remove this thermal oil boiler from place to place. Thermal oil heater use diesel or gas or coal as fuel, the thermal oil is heated in the tube. Using the circulating pump to force the liquid thermal oil circulation,and then transporting the heat to the thermal equipment. At last, the oil return back the thermal oil heater.


Thermal oil heater use diesel or gas or coal as fuel, the thermal oil is heated in the tube. Using the circulating pump to force the liquid thermal oil circulation,and then transporting the heat to the thermal equipment. At last, the oil return back the thermal oil heater. Two return structure enhance the thermal efficiency and lower flue gas temperature. Thicker insulated material layer makes radiating at minimum limit. All heaters are assembly structure which is easy for installation by just connecting system device by pipes. Intelligent system control makes coal fired thermal oil boiler operation easier and more simple. Controller with imitation screen display has auto igniting, burning, circulation pumps control, alarm functions.


Main featurers of Skid-mounted Thermal Oil Boilers:


1.High heat efficiency ,special structure ,could keep total heat efficiency up to 100%.

2.The control of the oil temperature will be concise within the range from -1°C to +1°C.Under low working pressure of 0.8Mpa ,boiler could achieve working temperature of 320°C.

3.There's a connection for the inert gas on the front shroud and it could fill 3 times of the capacity of the furnace with inert gas within 15 minutes in case of emergency to protect it and thus extend the life span.

4.Fully shop-assembled ,save transportation cost and installation fees.

5.The boiler operates automatically and will get rid of misconduct .With a nuclear PLC ,the percentage will be adjusted automatically and the monitor will be ral time ,together with the chainining protection.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    Fireplaces,Stoves
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    16~100 people
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Company Profile
Who We Are ?
Bidragon Group is engaged in manufacturing and exporting steam boiler, hot water boiler and thermal oil heater, during the past manufacturing process, our technical team reach and developed more than 10 patents for increasing boiler heating efficiency, Take thermal oil heater for example, out technical team design coil tube on boiler top and which design increases our thermal oil heater’s thermal efficiency higher more than two points than the common oil gas fired thermal oil heater, which technical update is highly appreciated by customer at home and oversea.

What We Do ?
We not only sell boiler, we are also committed to designing whole solution according to customer requirement, from hot water drinking of school, steam usage in laundry room of hospital, hotel heating solution, to thermal energy requirement of garment factory, etc., we have designed many whole solution for different customer, which projects now are working smoothly and is part of our honor.

Why Choose Us ?
1. Patent technology: our factory has several patent technology, such as waste heat recovery patent, frequency conversion patent, corrugated furnace patent, etc.
2. Professional oversea sales team: all our sales in charge of oversea market has been trained professionally, they are familiar with our product and exporting formalities, which not only save time also save cost for customer.
3. Good service: no matter if you buy our product, when you find us, we would offer best service to you.
thermal oil boiler skid-mounted thermal oil boiler
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry