الهيئة الرائدة في صناعة المراجل الصناعية في الصين. يتمتع موردو غلايات Bidragon بخبرة 40 عامًا في مجال البحث والتطوير والتعليم في الغلايات.
لغة
سلسلة SZL غلاية بخار تعمل بالكتلة الحيوية

سلسلة SZL غلاية بخار تعمل بالكتلة الحيوية

إن الغلايات البخارية التي تعمل بالكتلة الحيوية من سلسلة SZL عبارة عن غلاية أنبوب ماء مجمعة أو مجمعة في المتجر مع أسطوانة بخار مزدوجة وهيكل موقد شبكي متسلسل. غلاية 4-6 tph عبارة عن غلاية مجمعة و6-35 tph عبارة عن هيكل مجمع في الورشة ، يتكون من جزأين ، الجزء العلوي عبارة عن سطح ممتص للحرارة والجزء السفلي عبارة عن معدات احتراق. الجزء السابق من جسم الغلاية محاط بجدار غشائي ، والجزء العلوي متصل بأسطوانة الغلاية والجزء السفلي متصل بالرأس ، مما يشكل غرفة احتراق لامتصاص الحرارة المشعة من الفرن ؛ توجد حزمة أنبوب حراري كثيف بين الجانب الخلفي للأسطوانة العلوية والسفلية ، ويدخل دخان درجة الحرارة المرتفعة موفرًا منفصلاً بعد غسل سطح امتصاص الحرارة ثم تفريغه من المدخنة.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
086-13213263322
البريد الإلكتروني:
info@bidragon.com
هاتف:
086-372-2190222
موقع الكتروني:
www.bidboiler.com
WhatsApp:
086-13213263322
إرسال استفسارك

إن الغلايات البخارية التي تعمل بالكتلة الحيوية من سلسلة SZL عبارة عن غلاية أنبوب ماء مجمعة أو مجمعة في المتجر مع أسطوانة بخار مزدوجة وهيكل موقد شبكي متسلسل. غلاية 4-6 tph عبارة عن غلاية مجمعة و6-35 tph عبارة عن هيكل مجمع في الورشة ، يتكون من جزأين ، الجزء العلوي عبارة عن سطح ممتص للحرارة والجزء السفلي عبارة عن معدات احتراق. الجزء السابق من جسم الغلاية محاط بجدار غشائي ، والجزء العلوي متصل بأسطوانة الغلاية والجزء السفلي متصل بالرأس ، مما يشكل غرفة احتراق لامتصاص الحرارة المشعة من الفرن ؛ توجد حزمة أنبوب حراري كثيف بين الجانب الخلفي للأسطوانة العلوية والسفلية ، ويدخل دخان درجة الحرارة المرتفعة موفرًا منفصلاً بعد غسل سطح امتصاص الحرارة ثم تفريغه من المدخنة.


المزايا التقنية


تكنولوجيا التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي


تقنيات المعالجة الرئيسية مثل تقطيع الألواح الفولاذية ، الدوران ، الأسطوانة وحفر لوحة الأنبوب يعتمدان تشكيلًا متقدمًا باستخدام الحاسب الآلي لتقليل التجميع الضغط وإطالة عمر خدمة المرجل.

قطع الأنبوب الفولاذي ، ضغط الأنبوب الخيطي ومعالجة الأنبوب الحراري كلها اعتماد تكنولوجيا CNC المتقدمة.

خط إنتاج أوتوماتيكي.


عملية اللحام المتقدمة


يتم لحام الأجزاء المهمة مثل اللحامات الرأسية والدائرية من تم اعتماد كل من الغلاية والأنابيب وداخل الغلاية والشفة آليًا عمليات اللحام مثل اللحام بالقوس المغمور أو اللحام المحمي بالغاز إلى ضمان جودة اللحام. سيتم عمل جميع اللحامات الرأسية والدائرية 100٪ فحص بالأشعة.


أنبوب شفة اللحام يعتمد اللحام الآلي.


اللوحة المشبكية المتسلسلة ، لوحة غرفة الدخان الأمامية والخلفية تستخدم بلازما CNC آلة القطع للقطع بشكل منظم وجميل.





مرجل الكتلة الحيوية
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

The leading authority of industrial boiler in china. Bidragon boiler suppliers have 40 years experiences in boiler researching, developing and education.
Language
SZL Series Biomass Fired Steam Boiler

SZL Series Biomass Fired Steam Boiler

SZL series biomass-fired steam boiler is package or shop-assembled water tube boiler with double steam drum and chain grate stoker structure. 4-6 tph boiler is package boiler and 6-35 tph is shop-assembled structure, which is composed of 2 parts, upper part is heat absorbing surface and lower part is combustion equipment. The former part of boiler body is surrounded by membrane wall, its upper part connects with boiler drum and lower part connects with header, which forms a combustion chamber to absorb the radiated heat from furnace; there are dense convection tube bundle between the back side of upper and lower drum, the high temperature smoke enters a separate economizer after flushing heat absorbing surface then discharge from chimney.

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
086-13213263322
Telephone:
086-372-2190222
WhatsApp:
086-13213263322
Send your inquiry

SZL series biomass-fired steam boiler is package or shop-assembled water tube boiler with double steam drum and chain grate stoker structure. 4-6 tph boiler is package boiler and 6-35 tph is shop-assembled structure, which is composed of 2 parts, upper part is heat absorbing surface and lower part is combustion equipment. The former part of boiler body is surrounded by membrane wall, its upper part connects with boiler drum and lower part connects with header, which forms a combustion chamber to absorb the radiated heat from furnace; there are dense convection tube bundle between the back side of upper and lower drum, the high temperature smoke enters a separate economizer after flushing heat absorbing surface then discharge from chimney.


Technical advantages


CNC manufacturing technology


The key processing technologies such as steel plate blanking, circling, drum and tube plate drilling adopt advanced CNC machining to reduce the assembly stress and prolong the service life of the boiler.

Steel tube cutting, thread tube pressing and convection tube processing all adopt advanced CNC technology.

Automatic production line.


Advanced welding process


The welding of important parts like the vertical and circular seams of the boiler, the tubes, the inside of boiler and the flange are all adopted automated welding processes such as submerged arc welding or gas shielded welding to ensure the welding quality. All the vertical and circular seams will be done 100% radiographic inspection.


Tube flange weld adopts robot welding.


The chain grate panel, front and rear smoke chamber panel adopts CNC plasma cutting machine to cut orderly and beautifully.





biomass boiler
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry