الهيئة الرائدة في صناعة المراجل الصناعية في الصين. يتمتع موردو غلايات Bidragon بخبرة 40 عامًا في مجال البحث والتطوير والتعليم في الغلايات.
لغة
دفاية زيت حرارية عمودية تعمل بالغاز من سلسلة YY (Q) L

دفاية زيت حرارية عمودية تعمل بالغاز من سلسلة YY (Q) L

يستخدم سخان الزيت الحراري وقود الديزل أو الغاز أو غاز المدينة أو الزيت. تعمل البنية ثلاثية المسارات والظهر الرطب على تعزيز الكفاءة الحرارية وانخفاض درجة حرارة غاز المداخن.

طبقة المواد المعزولة السميكة تجعل الإشعاع عند الحد الأدنى.

جميع الغلايات عبارة عن هيكل تجميع سهل التركيب بمجرد توصيل جهاز النظام بالأنابيب. يجعل التحكم الذكي في النظام تشغيل الغلاية أسهل وأكثر بساطة. جهاز التحكم مع شاشة عرض التقليد لديه وظائف الإشعال التلقائي ، والحرق ، والتحكم في مضخات الدوران ، والإنذار ، وما إلى ذلك.


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
086-13213263322
البريد الإلكتروني:
info@bidragon.com
هاتف:
086-372-2190222
موقع الكتروني:
www.bidboiler.com
WhatsApp:
086-13213263322
إرسال استفسارك
تفاصيل المنتج
ملف الشركة

يستخدم سخان الزيت الحراري وقود الديزل أو الغاز أو غاز المدينة أو الزيت. تعمل البنية ثلاثية المسارات والظهر الرطب على تعزيز الكفاءة الحرارية وانخفاض درجة حرارة غاز المداخن.

طبقة المواد المعزولة السميكة تجعل الإشعاع عند الحد الأدنى.

جميع الغلايات عبارة عن هيكل تجميع سهل التركيب بمجرد توصيل جهاز النظام بالأنابيب. يجعل التحكم الذكي في النظام تشغيل الغلاية أسهل وأكثر بساطة. جهاز التحكم مع شاشة عرض التقليد لديه وظائف الإشعال التلقائي ، والحرق ، والتحكم في مضخات الدوران ، والإنذار ، وما إلى ذلك.


الخصائص الرئيسية:


1. تم اعتماد هيكل ثنائي الإرجاع للاحتراق الداخلي الرطب الخلفي. الجزء العلوي من الغلاية مجهز بأنبوب ملف علوي لمنع اللهب من الإشعاع المباشر للجدار الخلفي. في نفس الوقت ، يتم زيادة مساحة التسخين الإشعاعي وتحسين الكفاءة الحرارية للغلاية.

2.عملية الضغط الإيجابي الصغير تعمل على تحسين كثافة الاحتراق للفرن بشكل فعال ، وتزيل تسرب الهواء من الفرن ومداخن الغلاية ، وتحسن الكفاءة الحرارية للغلاية.

3.استخدام تكنولوجيا تصميم EDA المتقدمة ، والحساب التفصيلي لهيكل الفرن وحجمه ، والتحكم الفعال في معدل تدفق غاز المداخن والمقاومة ، والاستخدام المعقول والكامل للتبادل الحراري للغاز واللهب ، وتحسين الكفاءة الحرارية للغلاية.

4. تقنية التكثيف ذات الكفاءة العالية تقلل بشكل فعال درجة حرارة غاز العادم وتحسن الكفاءة الحرارية للغلاية.



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    المواقد والمواقد
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    16~100 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ملف الشركة
من نحن ؟
تعمل مجموعة Bidragon Group في تصنيع وتصدير الغلايات البخارية ومراجل الماء الساخن وسخان الزيت الحراري ، خلال عملية التصنيع السابقة ، وصل فريقنا الفني وطور أكثر من 10 براءات اختراع لزيادة كفاءة تسخين الغلايات ، خذ سخان الزيت الحراري على سبيل المثال ، من الناحية الفنية أنبوب ملف بتصميم الفريق على الجزء العلوي من الغلاية والذي يزيد التصميم من الكفاءة الحرارية لسخان الزيت الحراري لدينا أعلى من نقطتين من سخان الزيت الحراري الذي يعمل بالغاز النفطي الشائع ، والذي يحظى التحديث الفني بتقدير كبير من قبل العملاء في المنزل وفي الخارج.

الذي نفعله ؟
نحن لا نبيع المرجل فحسب ، بل نلتزم أيضًا بتصميم حل كامل وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء ، بدءًا من شرب الماء الساخن في المدرسة ، واستخدام البخار في غرفة الغسيل بالمستشفى ، وحل تدفئة الفندق ، ومتطلبات الطاقة الحرارية لمصنع الملابس ، وما إلى ذلك ، نحن لقد صمم العديد من الحلول الكاملة للعملاء المختلفين ، والتي تعمل الآن بسلاسة وهي جزء من شرفنا.

لماذا أخترتنا ؟
1. تكنولوجيا براءات الاختراع: يمتلك مصنعنا العديد من براءات الاختراع التكنولوجية ، مثل براءة اختراع استرداد الحرارة المهدرة ، براءة اختراع تحويل التردد ، براءة اختراع الفرن المموج ، إلخ.
2. فريق المبيعات المحترف من الخارج: تم تدريب جميع مبيعاتنا المسؤولة عن السوق الخارجية بشكل احترافي ، وهم على دراية بمنتجاتنا وإجراءات التصدير ، والتي لا توفر الوقت فحسب ، بل توفر التكلفة أيضًا للعملاء.
3. خدمة جيدة: بغض النظر عما إذا كنت تشتري منتجاتنا ، عندما تجدنا ، فإننا نقدم أفضل خدمة لك.
سخان الزيت الحراري
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

The leading authority of industrial boiler in china. Bidragon boiler suppliers have 40 years experiences in boiler researching, developing and education.
Language
Vertical Oil Gas Fired Thermal Oil Heater YY(Q)L Series

Vertical Oil Gas Fired Thermal Oil Heater YY(Q)L Series

Thermal oil heater takes diesel, gas, town gas or oil as fuel. Three pass and wet back structure enhance it’s thermal efficiency and lower flue gas temperature.

The Thicker insulated material layer makes radiating at minimum limit.

All boilers are assembly structure which is easy for installation by just connecting system device by pipes. Intelligent system control makes boiler operation easier and more simple. Controller with imitation screen display has auto igniting, burning, circulation pumps control, alarm, etc. functions.


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
086-13213263322
Telephone:
086-372-2190222
WhatsApp:
086-13213263322
Send your inquiry
Product Details
Company Profile

Thermal oil heater takes diesel, gas, town gas or oil as fuel. Three pass and wet back structure enhance it’s thermal efficiency and lower flue gas temperature.

The Thicker insulated material layer makes radiating at minimum limit.

All boilers are assembly structure which is easy for installation by just connecting system device by pipes. Intelligent system control makes boiler operation easier and more simple. Controller with imitation screen display has auto igniting, burning, circulation pumps control, alarm, etc. functions.


Main Features:


1. Wet-back internal combustion two-return structure is adopted. The top of the boiler is equipped with a top coil tube to effectively prevent the flame from directly radiating the rear wall. At the same time, the radiation heating area is increased and the boiler's thermal efficiency is improved.

2.Micro positive pressure operation effectively improves the combustion intensity of the furnace, eliminates the air leakage of the furnace and flue of the boiler, and improves the thermal efficiency of the boiler.

3.Using advanced EDA design technology, detailed calculation of furnace structure and size, effective control of flue gas flow rate and resistance, reasonable and full use of flame and gas heat exchange, improve the boiler's thermal efficiency.

4. High-efficiency condensation technology effectively reduces the exhaust gas temperature and improves the boiler thermal efficiency.



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    Fireplaces,Stoves
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    16~100 people
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Company Profile
Who We Are ?
Bidragon Group is engaged in manufacturing and exporting steam boiler, hot water boiler and thermal oil heater, during the past manufacturing process, our technical team reach and developed more than 10 patents for increasing boiler heating efficiency, Take thermal oil heater for example, out technical team design coil tube on boiler top and which design increases our thermal oil heater’s thermal efficiency higher more than two points than the common oil gas fired thermal oil heater, which technical update is highly appreciated by customer at home and oversea.

What We Do ?
We not only sell boiler, we are also committed to designing whole solution according to customer requirement, from hot water drinking of school, steam usage in laundry room of hospital, hotel heating solution, to thermal energy requirement of garment factory, etc., we have designed many whole solution for different customer, which projects now are working smoothly and is part of our honor.

Why Choose Us ?
1. Patent technology: our factory has several patent technology, such as waste heat recovery patent, frequency conversion patent, corrugated furnace patent, etc.
2. Professional oversea sales team: all our sales in charge of oversea market has been trained professionally, they are familiar with our product and exporting formalities, which not only save time also save cost for customer.
3. Good service: no matter if you buy our product, when you find us, we would offer best service to you.
thermal oil heater
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry