الهيئة الرائدة في صناعة المراجل الصناعية في الصين. يتمتع موردو غلايات Bidragon بخبرة 40 عامًا في مجال البحث والتطوير والتعليم في الغلايات.
لغة
سخان الزيت الحراري بالغاز 240kW لعملاء بنغلاديش

سخان الزيت الحراري بالغاز 240kW لعملاء بنغلاديش

يستخدم سخان الزيت الحراري غرفة احتراق من نوع السلسلة لحرق الوقود ، وستعمل الطاقة المتولدة من احتراق الوقود على تسخين زيت نقل الحرارة ، ويمكن أن تصل درجة حرارة الزيت بعد التسخين إلى 400 درجة مئوية.
مزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاتصال بناcrystal@bidragon.com ال WhatsApp: +8613373703313

2022/09/24
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
086-13213263322
البريد الإلكتروني:
info@bidragon.com
هاتف:
086-372-2190222
موقع الكتروني:
www.bidboiler.com
WhatsApp:
086-13213263322
إرسال استفسارك

مقدمة المنتج

يستخدم سخان الزيت الحراري غرفة احتراق من نوع السلسلة لحرق الوقود ، وستعمل الطاقة المتولدة من احتراق الوقود على تسخين زيت نقل الحرارة ، ويمكن أن تصل درجة حرارة الزيت بعد التسخين إلى 400 درجة مئوية. سيتم إرسال الزيت الساخن إلى المعدات التي تستخدم الحرارة في الإنتاج الصناعي. ومع ذلك ، في الإنتاج الصناعي ، يتم استخدام غلاية الزيت الحراري فقط لأنظمة التبادل الحراري غير المباشر ، مما يعني أن الزيت سيمر عبر المبادلات الحرارية في السخانات ثم يعود إلى سخان الزيت لإعادة تسخينه ، بحيث يدور الزيت في دورة مغلقة . 


 تم الانتهاء من مسخنات الزيت الحراري بالغاز الطبيعي بقدرة 240 كيلو وات وشحنها إلى بنغلاديش. إمداد الصناعة الكيميائية بالحرارة.
لا تحتاج الغلاية المثبتة على المنصة إلى عامل لتركيبها عندما تكون الغلاية في مصنع العميل. تحتاج فقط إلى توصيل الفلنجات ، ثم يمكن استخدامها مباشرة. يمكن أن يوفر تكلفة التثبيت. بالمقارنة مع غلاية الزيت الحراري نومرال ، فإن سخانات الزيت المثبتة على الانزلاق لها مزايا وعيوب.

مزايا:
1. لا يحتاج العميل إلى شراء مواد التثبيت بشكل مستقل.
2. سهل التركيب ، قم بتوصيل الأجزاء الثلاثة بالشفاه 
3. توفير الوقت ، تحتاج فقط يوم واحد للاتصال ، ثم يمكن استخدامها.
العيب: السعر أعلى من غلايات الزيت الساخن العادية.




تعريف عن الشركة

Bidragon Machinery Co.، Ltd. ، بدأنا كشركة مصنعة وتاجر جملة موثوق بها لمجموعة واسعة من المواقد والمواقد منذ ذلك الحين. نحن نقدم أفضل جودة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. منتجاتنا المقدمة مصنوعة باستخدام أفضل مكونات الجودة التي يتم شراؤها من تجار التجزئة الموثوق بهم في السوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عينت شركتنا خبراء على دراية بتطوير هذه المنتجات وفقًا لمعايير الصناعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قمنا بتوظيف مراقبي الجودة لفحص هذه المنتجات وفقًا لمعايير الصناعة المختلفة. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات مثل مشروع التعديل التحديثي المخصص وخدمة التجزئة المخصصة في شكل مختلف يلبي طلب العملاء لدينا بنية تحتية متطورة مقسمة إلى أقسام مختلفة لتشغيل الأنشطة التجارية بشكل احترافي. يتم التعامل مع وحدة البنية التحتية هذه من قبل أعضاء فريقنا البارعين. يعمل المتخصصون لدينا في تزامن وثيق مع بعضهم البعض للحصول على الأهداف المحددة مسبقًا للشركة. في وحدة اختبار الجودة الخاصة بنا ، نقوم بفحص كل منتج بدقة كاملة.
سخان الزيت الحراري
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

The leading authority of industrial boiler in china. Bidragon boiler suppliers have 40 years experiences in boiler researching, developing and education.
Language
240kW Gas Thermal Oil Heater for Bangladesh Customer

240kW Gas Thermal Oil Heater for Bangladesh Customer

Thermal Oil Heater uses chain-type combustion chamber to burn fuel, the energy generated from fuel combustion will heat the heat transfer oil, the after-heat oil temperature can be up to 400°C.
More Information please contact us crystal@bidragon.com Whatsapp:+8613373703313

2022/09/24
SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
086-13213263322
Telephone:
086-372-2190222
WhatsApp:
086-13213263322
Send your inquiry

Product Introduction

Thermal Oil Heater uses chain-type combustion chamber to burn fuel, the energy generated from fuel combustion will heat the heat transfer oil, the after-heat oil temperature can be up to 400°C. The heated oil will be sent to the equipment that uses heat in industrial production. However, in industrial production, the thermal oil boiler is only used for indirect heat exchange systems, meaning that the oil will pass through heat exchangers at the heaters and then returned to the oil heater to reheat, so that the oil circulates in a closed cycle. 


 240kW natural gas thermal oil heaters has been finished and shipped to Bangladesh. Supply heat to the chemical industry.
Skid-mounted boiler is no need worker to install when the boiler in customer's factory. Only need to connect flanges , then can use directrly. It can save the installation cost. Compared nomral thermal oil boiler, skid-mounted oil heaters has following advantages and disadvantages.

Advantages:
1. Customer no need to buy the installation material depedently.
2. Easy for installation, connect the three parts by flanges 
3. Save time, only need one day to connect, then can use.
Disadvantage: Price is higher than normal hot oil boilers.




Company Introduction

Bidragon Machinery Co., Ltd., we set out as reliable Manufacturer and Wholesaler of broad range of Fireplaces,Stoves since . We provide best and premium quality of and much more. Our provided products are made utilizing the best quality component which is procured from reliable retailers of market. In addition, our firm has appointed well-informed experts who develop these products as per industry norms. In addition, we have hired quality controllers to check these products on different industry parameters. Apart from, we offer a wide range of service such as Customized Retrofit Project and Retail Customized Service in different form that meet on clients demandWe have advanced infrastructure that is separated into various section to run the business activities professionally. This infrastructure unit is handled by our accomplished team members. Our professionals work in close synchronization with each other to get the predefined objectives of the firm. In our quality testing unit, we stringently examine each product in complete.
thermal oil heater
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry