الهيئة الرائدة في صناعة المراجل الصناعية في الصين. يتمتع موردو غلايات Bidragon بخبرة 40 عامًا في مجال البحث والتطوير والتعليم في الغلايات.
لغة
غلاية تعمل بالوقود الصلب

غلاية تعمل بالوقود الصلب

يشير الوقود الصلب إلى أشكال مختلفة من المواد الصلبة التي يمكن حرقها لتحرير الطاقة ، مما يوفر الحرارة من خلال عملية الاحتراق. الوقود الصلب الأكثر استخدامًا هو الفحم والكتلة الحيوية.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
086-13213263322
البريد الإلكتروني:
info@bidragon.com
هاتف:
086-372-2190222
موقع الكتروني:
www.bidboiler.com
WhatsApp:
086-13213263322
إرسال استفسارك

يشير الوقود الصلب إلى أشكال مختلفة من المواد الصلبة التي يمكن حرقها لتحرير الطاقة ، مما يوفر الحرارة من خلال عملية الاحتراق. الوقود الصلب الأكثر استخدامًا هو الفحم والكتلة الحيوية.


أنواع غلايات الوقود الصلب Bidragon:

DZL Fire Tube Chain Grate Steam Boiler

الوقود: الفحم الحجري الكتلة الحيوية
معدل التبخر: 1-20T / ساعة

درجة حرارة البخار المقدرة: 184/194/204/226 درجة مئوية

تنتمي غلاية الكتلة الحيوية من سلسلة DZL إلى غلاية الحزمة ، وتعتمد أسطوانة واحدة ، وهيكل رأسي ونوع شبكة سلسلة ، وهي عبارة عن حبيبات الكتلة الحيوية المناسبة ، ورقاقة الخشب ، ومواد النفايات والفحم ، ووقود واحد أو خليط وقود واحد معتمد. بالنسبة لهذه الغلايات البخارية من سلسلة DZL ، قمنا بتجهيز موفر لتحسين الكفاءة الحرارية ، ومنفاخ ومروحة سحب مستحثة لتشكيل نظام دوران الهواء / الهواء ، وآلة الخبث اللولبية لتفريغ الخبث تلقائيًا ، باستثناء هذه ، قمنا أيضًا بتجهيز شاشات مختلفة لضمان سلامة الغلاية ومستقر.
 



DZH Fire Tube Fixed Grate Steam Boiler


الوقود: الفحم الحجري الكتلة الحيوية
معدل التبخر: 1-20T / ساعة

درجة حرارة البخار المقدرة: 184/194/204/226 درجة مئوية

DZH type series Solid Fuel Boiler عبارة عن غلاية ذات أسطوانة مزدوجة ، تتبنى الشبكة الشبكية تخطيطًا رأسيًا. يتكون الجسم من أسطوانة بخار وأسطوانة ماء وحزمة أنابيب الحمل الحراري. يوجد أنبوب الضوء وأنبوب جدار الماء على جوانب غرفة الاحتراق. يوجد فاصل الماء وجهاز الصرف السطحي في أسطوانة البخار ، وجهاز النفخ الدوري في أسطوانة الماء. يتم ترتيب المقتصد في الجزء الخلفي من المرجل. في جزء الاحتراق ، يتم تسليم الفحم بواسطة الآلات في شبكة الشبكة الخفيفة ، ويتم توفير الهواء عن طريق آلة النفخ ومروحة السحب المستحثة. يقوم مزيل الغبار الحلزوني بتنظيف الخبث تلقائيًا.


التعليمات
1
هل يمكنك تقديم بعض قطع الغيار؟
نعم ، مثل قضبان السلسلة الشبكية والمعدات الكهربائية في صندوق لوحة التحكم وما إلى ذلك.
2
ماذا عن وقت التسليم؟
عادة ما يكون وقت التسليم حوالي 30 يومًا ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى غلاية بشكل عاجل ، فيمكننا مناقشة الأمر مرة أخرى وتقليل وقت الإنتاج لمساعدتك في الحصول على غلاية في وقت مبكر.
3
ما هو عمر استخدام المرجل الخاص بك؟
عادةً ما يتم تصميم المرجل لمدة 20 عامًا ، ولكن مع التشغيل الصحيح والصيانة الجيدة ، يمكن استخدام المرجل من 20 إلى 25 عامًا.
مزايا
1. معتمدة من الحكومة كأفضل مصنع للغلايات.
2- السمعة الطيبة: تمتلك Bidragon العديد من المشاريع في بلدان مختلفة ، وفي كل عام سنحصل على عميل جديد موصى به من قبل العملاء العاديين.
3.120.000 متر مربع مساحة المصنع ، أكثر من 600 موظف ، 3 قواعد إنتاج
حول بيدراجون
من نحن ؟ تعمل مجموعة Bidragon Group في تصنيع وتصدير الغلايات البخارية ومراجل الماء الساخن وسخان الزيت الحراري ، خلال عملية التصنيع السابقة ، وصل فريقنا الفني وطور أكثر من 10 براءات اختراع لزيادة كفاءة تسخين الغلايات ، خذ سخان الزيت الحراري على سبيل المثال ، من الناحية الفنية أنبوب ملف بتصميم الفريق على الجزء العلوي من الغلاية والذي يزيد التصميم من الكفاءة الحرارية لسخان الزيت الحراري لدينا أعلى من نقطتين من سخان الزيت الحراري الذي يعمل بالغاز النفطي الشائع ، والذي يحظى التحديث الفني بتقدير كبير من قبل العملاء في المنزل وفي الخارج. الذي نفعله ؟ نحن لا نبيع المرجل فحسب ، بل نلتزم أيضًا بتصميم حل كامل وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء ، بدءًا من شرب الماء الساخن في المدرسة ، واستخدام البخار في غرفة الغسيل بالمستشفى ، وحل تدفئة الفندق ، ومتطلبات الطاقة الحرارية لمصنع الملابس ، وما إلى ذلك ، نحن لقد صمم العديد من الحلول الكاملة للعملاء المختلفين ، والتي تعمل الآن بسلاسة وهي جزء من شرفنا. لماذا أخترتنا ؟ 1. تكنولوجيا براءات الاختراع: يمتلك مصنعنا العديد من براءات الاختراع التكنولوجية ، مثل براءة اختراع استرداد الحرارة المهدرة ، براءة اختراع تحويل التردد ، براءة اختراع الفرن المموج ، إلخ. 2. فريق المبيعات المحترف من الخارج: تم تدريب جميع مبيعاتنا المسؤولة عن السوق الخارجية بشكل احترافي ، وهم على دراية بمنتجاتنا وإجراءات التصدير ، والتي لا توفر الوقت فحسب ، بل توفر التكلفة أيضًا للعملاء. 3. خدمة جيدة: بغض النظر عما إذا كنت تشتري منتجاتنا ، عندما تجدنا ، فإننا نقدم أفضل خدمة لك.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

The leading authority of industrial boiler in china. Bidragon boiler suppliers have 40 years experiences in boiler researching, developing and education.
Language
Solid Fuel Boiler

Solid Fuel Boiler

Solid fuel refers to various forms of solid material that can be burnt to release energy, providing heat through the process of combustion. The most commonly used solid fuel is coal and biomass.

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone:
086-13213263322
Telephone:
086-372-2190222
WhatsApp:
086-13213263322
Send your inquiry

Solid fuel refers to various forms of solid material that can be burnt to release energy, providing heat through the process of combustion. The most commonly used solid fuel is coal and biomass.


Types of Bidragon Solid Fuel Boiler:

DZL Fire Tube Chain Grate Steam Boiler

Fuel: Coal Biomass Fired
Rated Evaporation:1-20T/H

Rated Steam Temperature:184/194/204/226°c

DZL series biomass boiler belongs to package boiler, and adopts single drum, vertical structure and chain grate type, is suitable biomass pellet, wood chip, waste material and coal, and one single fuel or two fuel mixture is approved. For these DZL series steam boiler, we equipped with economizer to improve the thermal efficiency, blower and induced draft fan to form wind/air circulation system, screw slag machine to discharge slag automatically, excepting these, we also equipped various monitor to ensure boiler safety and stable.
 



DZH Fire Tube Fixed Grate Steam Boiler


Fuel: Coal Biomass Fired
Rated Evaporation:1-20T/H

Rated Steam Temperature:184/194/204/226°c

DZH type series Solid Fuel Boiler is a double-drum boiler, the chain grate adopts vertical layout. The body comprises steam drum, water drum and convection pipe bundle. Light pipe and water wall tube are on combustion chamber`s sides. The water separator and surface drainage device are in the steam drum, and periodic blowdown device is in the water drum. Economizer is arranged in the back of the boiler. In the part of burning, coal is delivered by machinery in the light chain grate, air is supplied by blowing machine and induced draft fan. Spiral dust remover cleans the slag automatically.


FAQ
1
Could you offer some wear parts?
Yes, such as chain grate bars, electric equipment in control panel box etc.
2
What about the delivery time?
Usually the delivery time is about 30 days, if you need boiler urgently, we can discuss about it again and reduce the production time to help you get boiler earlier.
3
What is the using life of your boiler?
Normally the boiler is design for 20 years life, but with right operation and good maintenance, the boiler can be use 20-25 years.
Advantages
1.Government Authorized A Topest Level Boiler Manufacturer.
2.Good reputation: Bidragon has many projects in different countries, and each year we will get new customer which is recommended by regular customer.
3.120,000 Square meters factory area, over 600 employees, 3 production bases
About Bidragon
Who We Are ? Bidragon Group is engaged in manufacturing and exporting steam boiler, hot water boiler and thermal oil heater, during the past manufacturing process, our technical team reach and developed more than 10 patents for increasing boiler heating efficiency, Take thermal oil heater for example, out technical team design coil tube on boiler top and which design increases our thermal oil heater’s thermal efficiency higher more than two points than the common oil gas fired thermal oil heater, which technical update is highly appreciated by customer at home and oversea. What We Do ? We not only sell boiler, we are also committed to designing whole solution according to customer requirement, from hot water drinking of school, steam usage in laundry room of hospital, hotel heating solution, to thermal energy requirement of garment factory, etc., we have designed many whole solution for different customer, which projects now are working smoothly and is part of our honor. Why Choose Us ? 1. Patent technology: our factory has several patent technology, such as waste heat recovery patent, frequency conversion patent, corrugated furnace patent, etc. 2. Professional oversea sales team: all our sales in charge of oversea market has been trained professionally, they are familiar with our product and exporting formalities, which not only save time also save cost for customer. 3. Good service: no matter if you buy our product, when you find us, we would offer best service to you.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry