الهيئة الرائدة في صناعة المراجل الصناعية في الصين. يتمتع موردو غلايات Bidragon بخبرة 40 عامًا في مجال البحث والتطوير والتعليم في الغلايات.
لغة

توصيل سخان السائل الحراري الذي يعمل بالفحم

2022/11/21

شركة محمد رحمان لصناعة البطاطس المحدودة. تعمل بشكل رئيسي في إنتاج الخشب الرقائقي.

من أجل زيادة تحسين كفاءة استخدام الحرارة وتقليل استهلاك الطاقة ، اشترى هذا العميل مجموعة من سخان الزيت الحراري الأفقي من سلسلة YLW من Bidragon Boiler ، والتي يمكن أن تحقق درجة حرارة عالية وتدفئة منخفضة الضغط لتوفير مصدر حرارة كافٍ ومستقر.

توصيل سخان السائل الحراري الذي يعمل بالفحم
إرسال استفسارك



شركة محمد رحمان لصناعة البطاطس المحدودة. تعمل بشكل رئيسي في إنتاج الخشب الرقائقي. 

من أجل زيادة تحسين كفاءة استخدام الحرارة وتقليل استهلاك الطاقة ، اشترى هذا العميل مجموعة من سخان الزيت الحراري الأفقي من سلسلة YLW من Bidragon Boiler ، والتي يمكن أن تحقق درجة حرارة عالية وتدفئة منخفضة الضغط لتوفير مصدر حرارة كافٍ ومستقر.


هذه المجموعة من سخان الزيت الحراري سلسلة YLW تحرق وقود الفحم. تعتمد الغلاية أيضًا على أقواس أمامية وخلفية مختلفة لضمان الاشتعال المستقر والاحتراق الكافي لوقود الكتلة الحيوية ، لجعل الكفاءة الحرارية للغلاية تصل إلى 85٪ وما فوق.






Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

The leading authority of industrial boiler in china. Bidragon boiler suppliers have 40 years experiences in boiler researching, developing and education.
Language

Coal Fired Thermal Fluid Heater Delivery

2022/11/21

MOHUBOR RAHMAN PARTICLE MILLS LTD. is mainly engaged in the production of plywood. 

In order to further improve the heat utilization efficiency and reduce the energy consumption, This customer purchased a set of YLW series horizontal thermal oil heater from Bidragon Boiler, which could realize high temperature and low-pressure heating to provide sufficient and stable heat source.

Coal Fired Thermal Fluid Heater Delivery
Send your inquiry



MOHUBOR RAHMAN PARTICLE MILLS LTD. is mainly engaged in the production of plywood. 

In order to further improve the heat utilization efficiency and reduce the energy consumption, This customer purchased a set of YLW series horizontal thermal oil heater from Bidragon Boiler, which could realize high temperature and low-pressure heating to provide sufficient and stable heat source.


This set of YLW series thermal oil heater burns the coal fuel. The boiler also adopts different front and rear arches to ensure the stable ignition and sufficient combustion of the biomass fuel, to make the boiler thermal efficiency reach 85% and above.






Chat
Now

Send your inquiry